Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too busy for the staff to handle

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We called to confirm we had adjoining rooms and was assured we did. When we arrived to check- in at 6pm neither room was ready, and they were not adjoining. 30 min later one room became available but we had to wait until 8:30pm for the other. There were never any towels at the pool, the pool was too small and we waited over an hour for our room service order to arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence

Great location.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff nice, pool open until 11pm. Will be returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Room was ok but not for 186 per night hotel key problems first day then that night 10 30 after total lock out maintance had too take apart door 2hrs no room no problem to them finally security had too move us too new room manager said oh well at least we got you new room will not stay there again flemmings restaurant was only blessing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

True comfort in theiddle of Providence

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great location in the center of the city with easy access to Convention Center, Dunkin Donuts Center, and Providence Place. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great location. Connected to everything so perfect for a winter stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Room. Expedia let me down.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel was great for my 2 day stay. Should have booked directly with the hotel, though,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, NJ

Wonderfully located, excellent 'walking area'!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location, transportation, staff, fitness center
Perfect business hotel (transportation, convenience, etc.) as well as personal hotel (sightseeing, dining, walking area, etc.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looked like hangout in front of hotel an lobby.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
There where people smoking and covering the front entrance of hotel. Looked like a rap concert not an upscale hotel and same in lobby very disappointed with the hotel. Was much nicer as the Westin went there many times in past and saw a huge difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice place very friendly. Only problem was walls are not very sound proof and you could hear people in hallways. Coffee shop was ridiculously expensive. Muffins were 4 bucks. I thought they were overpriced I would go back there in a second. Attached to mall was nice too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwell

Great Stay for a Concert

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Wonderful all around ... from parking to location. Walked to Historic Federal Hill for a delicious dinner then attended a concert at the Dunkin Donut Civic Center. The walk over the inside bridge was great after the comcert..right to the Omni Hotel. Staff was helpful and polite!