Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit suburbs

Nicely refurbished older hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, nicely decorated and clean hotel. Bed comfort, bedding and pillows were adequate. The "Legal Seafoods" restaurant next door was GREAT!
Cons: I mentioned to the hotel that they needed clothes/towel hooks in the bath/toilet room, and a tv station guide would be handy.
Location: It's very close to the airport, and close to the city center, and the Rhode Island Hospital. Taxi's are about $35 to the city center.
Staff was very courteous, and would over perform to help. The receptionist chauffeured me to the airport at 5AM in the hotel van.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty nice staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pretty nice staff but while going to my room there was trash out side 1 of the rooms call front destination and told them about it. But the trash was still there in the morning when I left
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Soobin L., Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review, and for bringing this matter to our attention. I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, but am very sorry to hear that there was still trash left behind the next day. We apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary staff and hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Declined over the past few years

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Check-in was fine. Room was okay, beds were great, tub didn't drain. The vanity was small, no luggage stand, no tv listing, and food service was microwaved food of poor quality. Location is very convenient to airport and a good Legal Seafood. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Soobin L., Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reaching out to us and writing your review. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the conditions of your room and the quality of the restaurant. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. For your experience with the restaurant, we will pass it along to our Executive Food and Beverage Team. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary staff and hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Friendly staff. Fast shuttle to airport but very walkable if you're not in a hurry. Good seafood restaurant next door. Great choice for us when we had a 5am flight and overnights the night before. Dropped off rental car and walked the block back to hotel. The enclosed skybridge is at the rental car tower so it's an easy walk there and right into the terminal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Amanda L., Assistant Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us, including the staff, restaurant, and location. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean comfortable room, and atmosphere, great feeling living in luxury for jus a moment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Old & Dreary

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location to I 95
Cons: See above
Location: Easy access to I 95
Room old and dreary. Heating/AC loud, towel rack falls when reaching for towel, safe light blinks at nite, TV in bedroom not living area. Furniture old
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient and close to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel before and always have a good experience. It's affordable, convenient, has a variety of restaurants and shops nearby. Amenities are what would be expected, nothing fancy but clean and comfortable, and staff is always accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Amanda Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us, including the rooms, restaurant, and location. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Amanda Lee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dont miss this one....

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Great staff, large clean quiet updated rooms. The restraunt was excellent, great food that you don't expect from a hotel restraunt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Our room was like a two room suite. Though near the airport, very quiet. If we ever get the opportunity to return to Providence, we will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel especially for an airport hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The Radisson staff couldn't have been nicer. Great hotel shuttle driver. And libations restaurant on site was divine.