Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I wanted something close to Providence for Waterfire & it fit the bill. Breakfast buffet was fine in the morning. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Allen Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great Review, and we hope that you enjoyed Providence Waterfire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Outdated hotel with problems

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Updating and repairing the issues with the hotel.
Location: Only spent one night so didn't do anything nearby.
Booked through Expedia and when we entered the room it didn't have the 3 beds that I booked. Hotel then told me that they didn't even have a room with 3 beds. They then moved us to a suite. The AC was set on 69 degrees when we entered the room and after an hour of being in the room we set it to 64. It was 79 degrees in the room. We complained twice. The general manager told us that it would cool down eventually but it never did. The room had a foul odor, stains on the carpet, torn furniture, and the phone was broke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Allen Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you Cindy for your honest review of this property. As this property has recently changed hands lots of issues are pointed out and we are working hard to make the changes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This was one of the nicest hotels that I have stayed in. The staff are wonderful!!! The room was spacious, clean, and the bed was soooo comfortable. The bathroom and shower were very, very nice. I would stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Allen Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property and for your generous rating, Much appreciated. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry, RI

Amazing experience

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Extremely clean, friendly staff. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Allen Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
thank you for your generous rating Rosanna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay. Reasonable cost.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good accommodations. Comfortable room settings. Respectful, engaging staff. Breakfast pleasing to sight, smell and taste. Toilet seat cover damaged. But other overall accomadations were satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Allen Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of this property. We will fix that seat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was great I stayed there only from 11pm to 8 am on both nights
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Allen Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for an excellent review hope to see you again when you can stay a little longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from haverhill ma

nice place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: comfortable pillows and bed very clean
Cons: better brakfast
Location: golf course across from hotel
excellent place to stay clean and quiet would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Allen Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank's Tony for your taking time to review our property, we look forward to seeing you again and we are working on the Breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: the staff was nice.
Cons: the hallway downstairs to the rooms cleaner. need trash cans outside. a pool.
hotel hallway was very narrow and smelled badly. i was told i would have 2 queen beds and all they had wee full beds. i slept on the floor first night and my granddaughter slept on the floor for 13 days. it was my 32nd. wedding anniversary, and we had to sleep in different beds first time in 32 years. the refrigerator froze everything solid, no matter what setting it was on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Allen Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rate our property.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Payal, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, We at Ramada Seekonk-Providence trying our best to make your stay pleasant. Thanks
3 out of 5
by Noelle from Adams, MA

Nice room, poor service

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean but the hotel service was poor. They were pleasant but the room didn't have the necessities, i.e. No extra toilet paper or Kleenex, not enough towels, no sheets for pullout couch and no hairdryer. When we called the front desk they made us pick everything up at the front desk. They had nothing delivered to the room for us. Would I stay again? Maybe but probably not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Payal, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. We do not have room service at this property but When our work load is low we do deliver the items mentioned in your review and they are available at the front desk.