Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott Residence Inn Warwick

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice size room but the price was a little high.The room was clean but a little worn and outdated.The pool was closed under construction .
5 out of 5
by Nikoleta

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very lovely.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Overall experience was very satisfying!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Wait staff very friendly and accommodating!
Cons: No improvements
Location: Very accommodating for our needs
Hotel management very accommodating and friendly! Room was very comfortable, clean and cozy!
3 out of 5
by Mae from VA

Where's the Marriott we are looking for?

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Although the hotel had a feel of Marriott..that is its decor..which made us slightly more comfortable because of its familiarity..we feel that the hotel needs upgrade. The ceilings are patched, the sink are outdated, the kitchen is outdated...When we asked for more pillows, the desk told us to go to the front to get it..not quite the kind of customer-service we want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Andrea S, Hotel Management
Dear Mae, I’m sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We are actually getting the upgrade you suggested at the end of November. It will be a full property renovation, which includes all of our guest suites and public spaces. I also regret that you did not receive the exceptional customer service for which Marriott is known. Although the Front Desk agent cannot always leave the desk to deliver things to guest rooms, it sounds as though there should have been a better response to your request. Your comments will be shared with all Front Desk agents to ensure better customer service going forward. I hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with an excellent experience in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The fact that the shuttle ran from 7am to 7pm did not accommodate travelers such as us who had to leave at 4:45am to catch a 6 am flight. Also, the standards were not up to Marriott standards. The woodwork was damaged, the room smelled musty, was dark and dank. I would definitely not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by SM Andrea, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Although our local area shuttle does run from 7am-7pm, we are always happy to assist our guests with taxi arrangements so they can reach their destination no matter the time. We are having a full property renovation beginning next month, which includes significant updates to all guest suites and public spaces. Please give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future. -Andrea S., Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Clean Quiet Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Near the airport, but out of the way. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection was very good. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mrs. MarriedAfrica from Boston

loved it

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful! A full kitchen and seating area with couch and chair. Free hot breakfast. Swimming pool. I will be staying again soon.