Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We booked on hotels.com to show up at 4am and be told they are no longer on the site and they couldn't do anything for us. There is NO reason their hotel should be advertised for booking if they are supposedly no longer affiliated with the site!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Horrible little strip motel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Raze the place and start over.
Location: It's near Falls River, so nothing
I have stayed in hotels of over 50 years and this is, by far, the absolute worst hotel ever. The room is so barren that monks would complain. One crummy kitchen chair next to the TV so you can't sit in it (not that you would want to) and watch TV, an old, old tube TV (more about that in a minute), an uncomfortable bed with two night tables and that's it. Well, a bathroom with a tub and shower too. Check in was a riot. You go into this little (one person only) foyer with a bullet-proof looking window and the hotel clerk appears on the other side. After you register you head outside and off to your 'cell'. At one point the picture on the TV went off and was replaced by static. I called the 'front desk' and a man and woman (I assume it was the owners) and they putzed around with the cable box and the picture came on and they said not to touch the box. Never did. Anyway, I got out of there at first sunlight and suggest you take a pass on this crummy dump.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We will try to make improvement using your feedback. Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
They did not have my reservation and wanted to charge me twice the amount for the room. Before paying we looked at the room and it smelled so we left without staying.
2 out of 5
by Don from Ma

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
I ask for twin beds. When I got there she said she had none then said they were more. So I'm not sure what story to believe
1 out of 5
by Niy from boston

gross

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Disgusting place. All types of bugs including roaches. Walls were paper thin and the door lock didn't work. Lots of noise
1 out of 5
by J. from York, PA.

Nice place ... if your a junk bomb

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a dump. One of the male staff members was extremely short with me. The place was filthy the mattress pad reminded me of a used feminine napkin and the 1980 cable tv was 1 step above useless. I had the chair against the door. The bathroom was clean though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 14, 2014
BAD EXPERIENCE MADE A RESERVATION ONLINE AND NO ROOM ON ARRIVAL. THEY SAID THEY RAN OUT OF ROOMS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Dangerous neighbors

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
Location: The freeway.
Seedy set up--smelly,demo this pit now. It defines no tell motel. Be careful you could lose your wallet here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Afueras de Providence

Un engano

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Dados los hechos descritos, no puedo opinar.
Cons: El listado de hoteles recomendados por Expedia
Location: Buena Ubicacion
Llegue al hotel el dia de la reserva. Me dijeron que no habian habitaciones disponibles. Les dije que tenia reserva desde hacia 4 meses y que habia llamado 2 dias antes para confirmar. No se dieron la molestia ni de comprobarlo. Me repitieron que estaban completos. Les dije que que hacia sin donde dormir a esas horas de la noche (21:30) despues de un viaje de 10 horas en avion y 2 horas en coche. Me dijeron que ellos no podian hacer nada. Que estaban completos. Al final tuve que seguir conduciendo hasta encontrar un hotel a media noche, pagando 4 veces lo que tenia que haber pagado. He cancelado la reserva que tenia para la vuelta de mi viaje en este mismo sitio. Una verguenza.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from banner elk north carolina

Never felt comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Could not wait to leave the place looked clean but did not feel clean I saw bugs carpet not vacumed