Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Stay someplace else

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Beds, TV, sinks and heating.
The friendly staff cannot overcome the conditions of this hotel. My room was ice cold when I arrived. The bed was old and sagging. TV fit for a motel. Bathroom sink did not drain. I no longer trust the Sheraton brand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice staff but hotels rooms are in bad shape

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The staff was very helpful and nice but rooms are falling apart . Food is ok . The carpets are torn and hotel needs a makeover. It's very close to airport and has a shuttle so if you are staying for a day than it is fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very disappointed with this Sheraton - 4 Rooms.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Do not recommend this Hotel! The stay was very bad and not a nice place.
5 out of 5
by jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here before but on this recent stay hotel floor was very rowdy many young people banging on doors , tub wasn't appealing very dingy. Don't know what's going on at hotel lately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owls Head, Maine

VIntage Sheraton Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The Classic Sheraton look and the friendly attitude of all staff members.
Cons: Renovate now.
Location: Excellent location. Everything you need is there.
Classic Sheraton Hotel. Need for updating now, but still a lovely hotel with the distinctive Sheraton look. I loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service are horrible . Reserve for a king size bed got to full size bed mean me and my husband slept separate and this was supposed to be a littleader romantic getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the lack of service you experienced. Please contact me at your convenience so we can discuss your unsatisfactory stay. Freddie Brooks General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean, people were accommodating, room was nice, bed comfortable..no complaints. I would definitely stay here again.Very nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. Freddie Brooks General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty hote.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The property is old and the rooms need to be refurbished. They were dirty, stained, overall just not nice. The heating/cooling unit was so loud I had to turn it off. There was also some type of sound (tv/music) coming from a nearby source that played all night. One of the worst night sleeps, or lack thereof, that I've every had traveling. The only positive was the staff; they were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We willl be addressing our condition issues in the near future. We will begin our renovation the second week of January. Freddie Brooks General Manager