Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rory

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay for the last night of my holiday. The room was a little cramped for the price but overall I had reasonable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Room size and confort

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Room was too small, bathroom entrance too tight and no air conditioning , they need to clean the mildew on the walls and ceiling in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Extremely rude night staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Clean place
Cons: Pretty much everything
I booked a room with Expedia and when I arrived, around 11:30 pm, I rang the bell to enter the place and the deskman said I didn't have a reservation and hang the phone without opening the door. I rang a second time (I had payed already!) and he opened not before waiting at least 20 seconds. Once we entered we were greeted with a horrible attitude, coming from someone who had heard nothing from us besides "hello, we have a reservation for tonight". I explained him that I had booked and paid through Expedia and that I had the confirmation mail on my phone, I could show it to him. He said he didn't want to see my mail.. he wanted me to send it to his mail. I did so (twice to make sure) and after a couple of minutes without feedback from him I asked him if he had got the mail and said "I don't know". Well, after a short conversation (where he even said that it wasn't right that we'd payed in USD considering we were Chileans. But Expedia never gave us an alternative!!) he said in a im-doing-you-a-favor tone, "go ahead and I'll fix this". After that I can only say that the place was clean but extremely noisy. And not from outside, but from the people working there the next morning. I would recommend this hotel only in times of war.. besides that, try anything else.. awful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice location and served my purposes for a business trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I couldn't stay i didn't like it

Posted Nov 30, 2013
I couldn't stay i didn't like it
4 out of 5
by rb from usa

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
very very very well located. good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Alex from dallas, Tx

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
I will never stay at this hotel, I wished I had booked another location
4 out of 5
by Al from Vancouver

Central to everything

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay in this hotel was most pleasant. The front staff were very helpful, and all we encountered were functional in English, and eager to help with my marginal Spanish. Across the street is a large park which serves as a walking conduit to restaurants and shopping. The rooms are small European style, but clean and quiet. The breakfast was good. A good base for exploring Santiago
1 out of 5
by Pinilla from Dallas, TX

Santiago chile

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
Please book another hotel. Not recommended. Rooms are really bad and not according to description. This should be rated as one star hotel.