Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Santiago gem!

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: The hotel is in a very quiet neighborhood within walking distance to many things. I love the courtyard.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: The location is great! Wonderful restaurants and many sights to see within walking distance. Very nice neighborhood.
The hotel is a gem! Located in a quiet neighborhood and within walking distance to many sights and restaurants. The staff is very accommodating. We loved the courtyard where we enjoyed coffee in the morning and wine in the afternoon. The rooms are very comfortable. I would return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Close to shopping, restaurants, transportation

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Fantastic breakfast, very nice staff, but small rooms
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Aside from it being a bit noisy (local bars) it's a fantastic place to stay in a great location
5 out of 5
by Tobias

Absolutely charming

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful. The staff were friendly and helpful, the location perfect, and the atmosphere of the hotel was very charming. I particularly enjoyed the friendly breakfast buffet in the morning, and the honesty bar in the evenings. My only complaint is that I tried to book a shuttle from the airport to the hotel for my arrival, via email, but I never received a confirmation on that request and no driver showed up. For the return to the airport the shuttle that the hotel arranged was great, so I only wish it would have worked out for the arrival as well.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Amazing staff and a beautiful, quaint boutique hotel. Breakfast was delicious and the honesty bar setup was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to great steak houses and convention center

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Excellent service, helpful people
Cons: Not much
Location: Nearby the convention center, and two great steak houses nearby. Lots of restaurants on the street as well. Lots to do in the city of course.
Nice hotel with a uniformed doorman. Quiet lobby, and great staff at check-in. Restaurant in the hotel and a number of them in the nearby neighborhood. It is on a quiet street near by a central area. The best of both worlds. Room is nice, clean and all that you need. Need Argentine plugs for electricity.
5 out of 5
by Grimaldo

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice small Hotel in a very good central location in Santiago.