Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

cozy

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: cozy
Cons: breakfast on time
Location: good
Breakfast was not on time. They say at 7:30am but actually it was ready much later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but had to remind them to change sheets

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. We know the staff from a previous stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Near to Metro Of Santiago, Costanera Shopping Center and Commerces on Providencia Av.
The rooms are confortable and you can rest after Work or another activities. The breakfast buffet is delicious and it has a lot of choices to eat
4 out of 5
by YULONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average, OK for short stays

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My hotel stay was ok. Hotel is well located and clean. Though room was very small and not so comfortable. Facilities are a bit outdated and to me it didn't have the "boutique" style it professes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pichilemu, Chile

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: It is within walking distance of downtown. It is clean and well maintain. Has a nice restaurant. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Cons: Something needs to be put on the shower floor to prevent slipping. A refrigerator for our drinks. A firmer bed.
Location: It is close to shops, public transportation, and restaurants. We felt safe because it is located in an affluent neighborhood.
We were greeted by Alex the man at the desk. He spoke English and was very welcoming. He offered to help us by calling for a taxi the next morning when we had to go the US Embassy. We enjoyed meeting and talk to him. We were amazed to hear him speak three languages. Our room was nice but the shower floor was slippery and the bed was too soft. Also there was no refrigerator which would have been nice. The room was clean and comfortable. We had no problem checking in and we easily reserved our room online. We planned to return to Santiago in a few weeks and will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gera from Mexico

thanks

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Providencia is not the cheapest santiago neighborhood but is a beautiful and safe place to walk, Hotel the price is good, and the service was excellent, friendly people at checkin time, breakfast was excellent, good Internet service. The room is small but enough for us. OPorto is close to costaneramall 1.4km, 10min walking, This mall is easy to find because it is located in the tallest building in Santiago.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Alabama, USA

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
We spent one night at this hotel. It was very nice even though our room was quite small. The bathroom was very clean and nice. The air conditioner was very nice to have after a hot day. The location was fine in a nice neighborhood with a convenience store just across the street. A restaurant is attached to the hotel although we did not eat there. The free breakfast we had was very good. The front desk personnel ordered us a shared van to take us to the airport. We enjoyed our stay here and I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Asbjorn from Valdivia

Very central

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable, reasonable, Staff service and atitude exceeding expectations.