Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Avoid this hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Air conditioner doesn't work. Showers don't work. Elevator is moody. We had two separate rooms. Both had same issues. Carpet needed to changed years ago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Juan Carlos Borgoño - Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. They will be attended for Management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel with good location

Posted May 12, 2017
Classy nice hotel with good location. However, my floor smelled like some one has been smoking. I told the staff and they confirmed it was a smoking free hotel. It happened two days in a row.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Juan Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Walking distance to EVERYTHING, even gran torre, malls, train station, grocery store, etc. Not ideal for uber, on a main, busy, one way street and my ubers cancelled a lot. Staff was friendly, spoke limited to no English. Concierge was convenient for tours. Loved the door man! Free wifi, business center n breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location shame it's not updated

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on CheapTickets
I booked the last room available, a suit on the 12 th floor. Nicely furnished. Alas next to the central plant room with all its clunky motor noises Room was freezing cold. No spare blanket provided. There were two heating units both set to maximum by previous occupants and both did not work. Cable TV is analogue type and was like watching through a snow storm. Not a single channel in English. The breakfast has coffee self served from a vending machine and it is awful stuff. Fortunately Starbucks is over the road. If you must stay here bring a sleeping bag ear plugs an iPad and a thermos flask
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice location but the hotel needs maintenanice.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was a "5 star" hotel with the facility and service of a 3 star hotel. Towels and toiletries were partially replenished everyday, bedsheets and towels had holes, the shower was falling apart, and getting things delivered to the room took more than one call to reception. When I checked in I was sent to a room that was just about to get cleaned although my reservation was for the day before since I was arriving at 9am!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice rooms, nice restaurant

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: room size
Cons: breakfast buffet , should have better choices and a la carte choices
Location: shopping and restaurants
good service , housekeeping was amazing and room was big and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel, but the maids were funny because they would forget certain items. Two mornings, for example, they left no soap in the room. I don't mean fresh soap -- no soap at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near the subway station of Los Leones

clean & convenient

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was somewhat old and shady but transportation and neighborhood are convenient and comfortable. The attitudes of staffs are nice and full of manner.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfasts and convenient and safe location