Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basseterre

magnificent

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants, beach bars..
Its private and comfortable. It is centrally located, It is beautifully laid out.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from denver,CO

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
view was nice and the washer and dryer saved the day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel was very cleaned quiet and peaceful. staff was awesome! Pierre and Phanie from housekeeping went above and beyond to make our stay most memorable. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Puerto Rico

family vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Calm hotel, great pool and service.
5 out of 5
by DAISY from Cary/Morrisville, NC

Quiet,Restful & Clean!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful view of sea from unit, Attentive front desk staff, good maid cleaning service, Easy taxi access, The hotel is great for adults
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Beautiful views and grounds.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Views, access to beach, plenty of towels, close to airport and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: I brought coffee along but it would have been nice if the hotel had had a basket of sweeteners and creamers in the room.
Location: The location is just 10 minutes from the airport ($18 cab fare). The Green Bean is a nice place for breakfast, less than 5 minute walk.
The property as a whole is beautiful with great views of the turquoise waters. The pools and Jacuzzi were well maintained as were the grounds throughout the property. I had an end suite that opened onto the pool veranda. The suite had a great layout and included a washer and dryer, ironing board and iron, all kitchen appliances, etc. Plenty of towels for bath or beach, too. Although the room and furniture was a bit worn, it was a very good value for the price. The beach was a short walk as were a couple of restaurants. There was a series of stairs to get to the rooms with a view, 104 steps in all. It didn't bother me, but it may be a concern for some. All in all, very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn M from Leawood

Thumbs up!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
While we could have stayed right on the beach at a swankier resort, this lovely condo village a short walk from the beach and several nice bars and restaurants on Turtle Cove was just right for us -- quiet, roomy, nice location up on the hill overlooking the ocean, and at a price that was about half of the beachfront resorts. Friendly staff. Free beach chairs, umbrellas and snorkel gear from the front desk. Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by Nestor H. from Argentina

Turk and Caicos paraiso.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Todo Turk and Caicos es ESPECTACULAR, disfrutenlo porque vale la pena , playas, FISH FRY, actividades, restaurantes, alojamiento. Sin duda visitar este lugar fue Maravilloso.
5 out of 5
by Nestor H. from Argentina

2da Luna de Miel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
El lugar es muy bueno,la playa esta un poco lejos pero alquilamos auto y conocimos playas espectaculares. Compras solo en Grace Bay,pero íbamos de pasada a los súper (2) y todo bien.actividades para hacer muchas y la Turtle Cove tiene paseos y restaurantes excelentes. La vista azul recomendable sin duda. Costo y valor adecuados a lo que pretendíamos. Y Turk and Caicos de ensueño.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ontario

Easy walk to most restaurants/beach not when hot.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: It was a comfortable large studio apartment. Not luxurious but fully equipped. The terrace was lovely with comphy out door seating.
Cons: Perhaps an elevator.
Location: Cluster of restaurants at the marina so we ate on the water every night. Able to walk to Smiths reef, about 15 min. We rented a car for one day to d
Pleasant quiet stay (off season) lots of stairs but manageable. Lovely outside space/terrace half in shade which was nice, restaurants within walking distance but time it so it is still light when you return to the unit. Very poor street lighting makes it challenging to walk in the dark.