Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel, far from any adequate beach

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, helpful staff and cheap price.
Cons: Elevators are a must . They have only one building with an elevator but you have to access the parking lot by a car to reach that building
Location: Turtle cove marina with a few moderate restaurants. Magnolia restaurant is very close and very nice.
The hotel is OK if you don't care about being on the beach and if you are in a strong health condition to be able to climb a lot of stairs . You must rent a car if you rent in this hotel. It is not suitable for people with disabilities and there is an on site small restaurant open for lunch and dinner. There is no telephone in the room but the rooms are spacious and averagely clean. It is one of the cheapest hotels in Providenciales but you get what you pay for. Good beach front hotels are at least double the price of this hotel . Overall our stay was fine but we would not go there again for the reasons listed above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel close to the beach and Turtle Cove.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Close to Turtle cove and within walking distance to the beach. Having the full kitchen was great. The pools are really nice too.
Cons: I would like to see a bigger menu at the on site cafe, more food selections.
Location: You can walk to Turtle Cove where there are a few restaurants and you can walk to the beach. You do need a car to get around the rest of the Island.
Clean hotel and a good price for Turks and Caicos. The amenities the hotels offer make your stay comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and would like to come back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It was very nice Not to far from the ocean Room very clean Bed a litle small Front dest nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

It's ok

Posted Feb 13, 2017
When first arriving your gps will bring you to the back of the hotel. Which then forces you to walk the entire property which is up and down stairs. Once we finally checked into our room we were completely under whelmed. Only one light worked, dirt and scuff marks on the walls. What really made it interesting was that their was no hot water to shower. We found this out at about 11pm of coarse when the staff was no longer at the front desk but even if we found out earlier we would have had to walk to the front desk since there is no phone in your room. Overall don't expect much from this hotel thankfully we were only here 2 days before we checked into a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Choose Another

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Upon arrival was told room had to be changed since current room had no A/C.....can back and was given what appeared to be a nice partial ocean view condo. Upon arrival to the room it was warm about 78F. Put the A/C to 70F and the thermostat said in 2 hours. Left and came back after 10pm and room was now 77F. Front desk closed and no phone in the condo. Bed was small with a cheap mattress and cheap pillows. Got all night with little sleep. In the morning the room started to heat up again. Power outlets do not work in the unit in the kitchen and bathroom. It is not a bad unit if they would spend some money on a new bed and fix things. Then 8:30am rolls around and they start pounding on the roof with a sludge hammer and sawing. Went on for two hours. Checked out around 10:30am and advised the management company of all the frustration and they didn't seem to care!! Said that they can't control construction as there are other owners in the complex doing repairs and didn't seem to care about all the problems. Save yourself huge frustrations in paradise and stay elsewhere!!
4 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basseterre

magnificent

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants, beach bars..
Its private and comfortable. It is centrally located, It is beautifully laid out.
4 out of 5
by Gail from Santa Ynez, CA

Comfortable condo with a great view

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night because we arrived a day early. Check in was very pleasant. Condo was very clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. It was not on the beach. The nice beaches you have to drive. You have to rent a car to get around the island.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from denver,CO

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
view was nice and the washer and dryer saved the day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel was very cleaned quiet and peaceful. staff was awesome! Pierre and Phanie from housekeeping went above and beyond to make our stay most memorable. I would definitely stay there again