Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Within walking distance to the beach and plenty of delicious restaurants! The staff was super nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LA VISTA AZUL....gem in Turks and Caicos

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stay June 18 to 25. This Condo complex is perfectly nestled in Turtle Cove. We stayed in Building 5 room 205. Woke up every morning to views of the ocean and fishing boats going out for the day. Swam in the 2 pools. We had a full and used it for some meals. A plus was the underground parking and elevator for building 5. Highly recommended this place for a weeks stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not disturb sign

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is our second time staying it could of been better seeing as though we had do not disturb sign outside our door the entire stay and someone was still knocking asking for house keeping or matience work on the room. Also we only asked for towels one time and we couldn't receive any and the housekeep kept asking if it was our last day like she was rushing us out. Overall the experience wasn't the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great place to stay, comfort needs improvement.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
The studio was very clean and in great condition. View of the ocean was amazing. Thermostat on AC needs to be lowered. Room was too warm at times. Bed is kinda firm. Very quiet place to get away. Staff is helpful. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel, far from any adequate beach

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, helpful staff and cheap price.
Cons: Elevators are a must . They have only one building with an elevator but you have to access the parking lot by a car to reach that building
Location: Turtle cove marina with a few moderate restaurants. Magnolia restaurant is very close and very nice.
The hotel is OK if you don't care about being on the beach and if you are in a strong health condition to be able to climb a lot of stairs . You must rent a car if you rent in this hotel. It is not suitable for people with disabilities and there is an on site small restaurant open for lunch and dinner. There is no telephone in the room but the rooms are spacious and averagely clean. It is one of the cheapest hotels in Providenciales but you get what you pay for. Good beach front hotels are at least double the price of this hotel . Overall our stay was fine but we would not go there again for the reasons listed above.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Looks nice enough. Needs some TLC

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Looks nice online. In general, needs some cleaning up of the rooms. I was on one of the lower terraces, with a limited view of the area. Room appeared well used and abused (couch stains, damaged walls, lights and switches that don't work, moldy smelling shower). Could easily be a nice place. Service was slow, but worse than expected. Bar/ restaurant was good, though tiny. Breakfast, marina, and other restaurants were a 2-3 minute walk west. (The other half of the group stayed up above in one of the studios overlooking the pool, and were surprised by my experience)
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel close to the beach and Turtle Cove.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Close to Turtle cove and within walking distance to the beach. Having the full kitchen was great. The pools are really nice too.
Cons: I would like to see a bigger menu at the on site cafe, more food selections.
Location: You can walk to Turtle Cove where there are a few restaurants and you can walk to the beach. You do need a car to get around the rest of the Island.
Clean hotel and a good price for Turks and Caicos. The amenities the hotels offer make your stay comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and would like to come back :)
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels