Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Adults Only Resort

Posted Feb 2, 2017
2nd stay here. It was as good as our first visit. Convenient location, relaxing environment. Would return again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada & germany

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Music played throughout the premise was too loud but not unbearable; we would prefer hearing the wind rustling the leaves. Staff were lovely. Kitchen was very useful; we could prepare meals for lunches on the beach and dinner at home. Breakfast options provided were very minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PA

Will be back

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Check in & check out process was quick and smooth, beautiful property, well manicured gardens, friendly staff. The property is very nice and quiet. The calm relaxing music outside was nice. The rooms are very nice, has just the perfect space for 2 people. There is plenty of storage. The beds are very comfortable and the room's lighting is nicely dim. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back because we had no complaints and no negative experience during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very environmentally friendly, clean, comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: All supporting facilities are available within the ecological environment in which it is located.
Cons: Power saving devices within the room and solar power supply for the entire compound..
Very environmentally friendly, clean, comfortable with current modern day technology.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I needed a quiet vacation, I got that and more. I totally enjoyed the soft music, that played through the entire property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and chic

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room looked great very modern and chic. A steal for the price! Wasn't crazy about the yoga and chanting music being played outside though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Estelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels