Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Great resort, room, service, and dinning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New yirk

Beautiful island

Posted May 21, 2018
Had a great time! Just beautiful!! Can’t wait to go back staff an service so great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing

Posted May 13, 2018
Had a phenomenal time. We will be back! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Our second time at Seven Stars! Beach is amazing, staff is incredibly helpful. Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing hotel in a beautiful place

Posted May 4, 2018
Great resort with a really warm team. From Washanda’s welcome to the resort, to Beatrice’s welcome every morning at breakfast we felt at home. Housekeeping was invisible but thorough. We had a garden view 1 bedroom which looked down was a parking lot but across was an interesting and enjoyable view and a good amount of space for a family of 3. Looking forward to returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great locatin

Posted May 3, 2018
Pros: brach
Cons: pricy
Location: restaurants
great rooms, great location, great beach, slightly pricy but worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great experience

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: No complaints
Cons: Pics of the suites were somewhat deceptive. Ours did not have a sitting or dining area. It was two bedrooms and two baths with a galley kitchen.
Location: Great snorkeling trip with Island Vibes - ask for Delroy and Manny (capt and first mate). Mr. Grouper restaurant is a must.
This hotel and was awesome and the staff was helpful. Right on the beach with great amenities. Don, our server on the beach, was super attentive. Rooms were clean, stylish, and even garden view had a great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 7 stars

Fantastic getaway

Posted Apr 29, 2018
This is the most gorgeous Resort on the beach. We checked out others and nothing compares!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Great hotel, right on the beach, excellent food and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Good experience,friendly staff,good food,beautiful beach,mild problems at check out,clean spacious rooms