Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woburn,MA

Lovely property , friendly staff Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Everything at West Bay Club was fantastic Staff wonderful Location great Very nice Breakfast Can not wait to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Lovely hotel with outstanding service

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: More food options on the breakfast buffet.
Location: Thursday night Fish Fry is very close you can walk. Salt Mills shopping is an easy 2 mile bike ride.
Lovely hotel that sits right on Grace Bay Beach for the location is ideal. The entire staff was just delightful and made our stay great. The pool was refreshing with plenty of chairs and umbrellas for the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Great stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. If going to TCI, rent a car.Cab faresvery expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful escape!

Posted Apr 2, 2018
This was our second trip to the islands of Turks and Caicos, and our first time staying at the West Bay Club. The resort was incredible. Not only are the views epic and the beach endless, but the rooms are neat and clean, and the staff is absolutely incredible. We will return to the West Bay Club without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Accommodations were luxurious. Location convenient. Beach and pool were divine. Complimentary breakfast menu was boring. Lack of exercise classes on premises was a negative. Wish there had been a knowledgeable concierge to recommend restaurants and things to do, especially since overcast for two days when alternative to sun bathing was needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Staff service was 50% good, 50% not good. The main issue was the front desk staff who are supposed to be making a great first impression. They lied that they can't change our room because all the rooms in the same category was booked. That was BS as the hotel was not that busy and we ended up getting a different room after we spoke to a manager. We told them that we are celebrating a honeymoon, they could care less, no attempt to give us even a cheap bottle of wine or anything to make our trip special. Just showed that they don't care and that they are cheap milking every penny they could out of you. Just disappointing. Won't go back. Seems like you are bothering them every time we approached the front desk with a question, which was like literally 3 times in a week, including check-in. They also lied that we can't check out an hour later. Just said no. All in All, no bueno. Have had much better experiences and service at literally every other hotel we have stayed at around the world.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Very slow service. It almost seems like the staff has no training as far as customer service. The cleaning people are inconsiderate. The waiters are very slow and sometimes unprofessional. I will not return to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Perfect-ly Relaxing Vacation

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Fantastic location (on the beach but away from the all-inclusive resorts), perfectly appointed fully stocked apartments, and great staff on and off the beach. Breakfast is great too! Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manalapan NJ

Great place warm and friendly staff

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Pros: Excellent rooms & view
Cons: Dinner were 45% higher then a cab ride away, plus spirits cost a fortune there.
Location: Eat, drink Swim Thursday night Fish Fry & Music Food & Drink, huge gathering T shirts too
Loved the beautiful hotel clean & well maintained property hard to believe they were hit by the Storm. Go but eat dinner somewhere and dozens of Local Dining established owned & operated by real people, enjoy. Hotel meals were Ok but “Somewhere” restraint a walk away offer a $20 Pinot under. $90 for 2. What a view but eat their food Fish Taco & dirty fries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Outstanding, relaxing experience. Highly recommend.