Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value for money private room in the city.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Best value for money in Seville for a private room. Some hostels are asking more for a bed in a dorm. Pleasant family-run establishment. Charming owners. Will stop there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute, colonial and central

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The colonial feel to it and the location
Cons: I think it's pretty much spot on :)
Location: It's great for getting near everything that's in your guide. I'd highly recommend a tapas place just off on Regina - it's modern fusion and amazing.
This hostel is so cute. It has gorgeous colonial architecture and family run. The staff speak excellent English and it's not like a hostel at all. The location is superb, spitting distance from Las Setas and short walk to the cathedral and Alcazar. Plus, loads of bar and tapas restaurants on your doorstep.
4 out of 5
by the_solo_girl from Edinburgh

Great location at a super price

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Was travelling solo and stayed for 3 nights over a weekend. Had a twin bed room for the price of one and a shared bathroom. The place was very clean and it is conveniently located bang in the middle of the city centre. Though with a broken sign was difficult to find, hoping this would have been fixed now. Easy access for all bus and train connections with a wide choice of incredibly good restaurants around. The place has an overdose of night life if someone wants to enjoy that in Seville (a bit too loud for me though, but once indoors was fine and was too tired to notice anyway) . Very helpful and friendly lady at the reception. I am willing to stay here again if I visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from London

1 night in Seville

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Value, comfort, friendliness, lovely light covered courtyard/sitting room.
Cons: Double glazing?
Location: The usual Seville sights of the Cathedral and its tower and the unmissable Alcazar. The Bull Ring is a more off-beat option.
Lovely place and people, excellent value. The only downside was the nearby bar with drinkers standing outside til the early hours, and their chatting was very audible.
2 out of 5
by KM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Casa Sol Y Luna, Seville

Posted Jun 17, 2011 on Hotels
Great central location, lovely building and very friendly staff. Walking distance from all the central sites. The room was small and sparsely decorated but it was clean and very good value - exactly what we were looking for as we were not planning on spending much time indoors, we were just looking for somewhere safe and clean to stay for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pension céntrica

Posted May 22, 2017
La pensión está bastante centricica, las instalaciones eran antiguas pero tenía su encanto, solo había un baño para hompartir por lo que a veces tenías que esperar un rato para poder usarlo. La limpieza podía estar bastante mejor. La recepcionista era muy agradable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No volvería a este antro ni por 0.10€

Posted Apr 23, 2017
No recomendaría este sitio a nadie que le tenga un mínimo de aprecio. La ubicación es horrible, muy ruidosa. El sitio está obsoleto por completo, nada más entrar hay una suspensión de moscas flotando que te das cuenta de toda la mala folla que vas a vivir. Pero la joya se la lleva el personal, una amargada y antipática recepcionista que te recibe en una mesa de playa (las de playa tienen más presencia que eso) y que tiene menos tacto que el papel de lija. Suerte a todos.
3 out of 5
by Dahlia Elena

Hotel muy viejo, pero con buena ubicación

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
El edificio es muy viejo, y parece tener el piso chueco. El cuarto donde nos hospedamos mi mamá y yo estaba pandeado de tal manera que la cabeza de la cama quedaba más abajo del nivel de los pies. Además parecía que solamente habían limpiado el piso y cambiado las sábanas, pero el resto del cuarto se notaba sucio. Incluso había un par de floreros con flores naturales ya marchitas, llenas de polvo. Lo bueno del hotel es la ubicación porque está a distancia caminable para las atracciones principales del centro de Sevilla. Pero no me volvería a quedar ahí porque además el wifi no funcionaba en el cuarto, y teníamos que salir a la sala para poder conectarnos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

La atención al cliente deja mucho que desear

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hablan al cliente por encima del hombro y tono de superioridad. Hay muchos hostales en Sevilla como para tener que decantarse por este.