Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ok stay for 1 night

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very good location, very basic facilities, but clean which was nice. Staff are very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Surbiton

Two nights in Seville

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very basic hostel and the rooms are small but the location is terrific being in the shadow of Seville Cathedral and round the corner is the Alcatraz Real which is absolutely fabulous. We stayed 2 nights and that was enough in that place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - basic room

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic room in a great location. Suitable for one or two nights stay - not a whole week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
basic accommodation at a reasonable price but very central - opposite the cathedral, clean and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jarrod from fort collins

Rude staff AC doesnt work

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our rooms ac didnt work. Like work at all. Our window opened up to the elevator shaft. I complained to staff, which offered me nothing. Terrible staff that cant speak english. I had to take my blankets and throw them in the sink and sleep on cold wet sheets to stay cool. Thanks for the worst hotel night i have ever had.
4 out of 5
by James from London

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
It does itself down by calling itself a hostal. Air conditioned, comfortable and clean. The rooms are small but they're right by the cathedral and very good value.
5 out of 5
by Dave+Maya from California

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful. Elizabeth and Ivan were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels