Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great deal!

Posted Jun 19, 2017
It is a small guest house but you have everything you need there. The staff is very friendly and help with everything they can. The location is perfect as you are a 5 min walk from la Giralda and an 8 minute walk from Plaza Espana. The best thing about it is the price and for the location its amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Highly recommended!

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: The staff were very helpful and kind.
Extremely good location. Many wonderful bars in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great value, centrally located

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Comfortable bed, AC worked great during the heat wave we experienced, clean and very quiet. A nifty bar- cafe, Alfonso XII around the corner, was a wonderful place to start or end the day. A very quick walk to Giralda and points of interest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Worst pension I have seen

Posted May 5, 2017
Appreciate feria is a busy week but the room I was given should not be allowed. Smallest double I have ever seen. On ground floor straight on to the road. If the traffic doesn't keep you awake the bed vibrating when someone comes in or goes out. Very officious receptionist who demanded I pay for room at 1am. They charge 4% to use a credit card so really want cash! Best avoided there are much better places for less money
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by giraldilla, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin The prices in Seville during Feria de Abril are very high. Not only in our gueshouse, but in other properties too..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to most points of interest on foot from there
Cons: The structure of the building would make any physical improvement difficult
Location: Easy walking distance from Famous cathedral, Plaza Nueva, La Seta, museums, the famous Triana village, etc
Nice helpful staff. It was a Pension so facilities were as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka, Japan

Close to historical center

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I stayed for 2 nites. The gentleman at the front was very helpful & answered all my questions. The hotel is well situated with the airport bus just minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, Az

Nice little pension in Seville

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Close to the bus station and connections in the city. Not many people speak English but the host did and it helped a lot.
Cons: It is a simple hotel for people that have simple needs. Perfect for me.
Location: Close a center with lot's of shopping and restuarants.
The room was adequate but the staff was very helpful. Gave me maps and told me where to go for good restaurants, sight seeing and shopping. I had a very nice stay in Seville with them.
4 out of 5
by Johanne Newstead

Seville Sojourn

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good value-I paid just over £25 for a double room. Very traditional, clean and with friendly and helpful staff. The bathroom was private and along the corridor with a horrible damp smell which was unpleasant. WLls thin, but wasn't a problem as all relatively quiet, including surrounding area. I stayed for four nights in February alone, felt quite safe, had lovely sunshine, did have heater at night although not really necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Wyrley, UK

Perfect location

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Lastminute
Just a 3 minute walk from Sierpes, this guesthouse is in a perfect location for exploring the heart of Seville. Check in was quick and efficient, the staff spoke decent English. The staff was also very responsive to my emails and questions before traveling, about directions/transit/etc. Overall, for less than £40, I could not complain about anything really. Perfect place and would consider coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Location, clean, warm

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: We expected a lower quality, so we were positively surprised. The personel is really kind and careful towards guests'needs.
Location: Good location and clean.
Visited in coldest days and room was nice and warm. Room was on the small side but clean and well maintained. Friendly staff, great location. Great place for the budget. Would stay again without a doubt.