Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Perfectly located. Owners warm and friendly. Good home cooked complimentary breakfasts. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful proprietors, lovely centrally located hotel.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
A great place to stay in Provincetown. Audri and Robyn are wonderful hosts. The location is close to everything but it's a block up from Commercial Street so it's a bit quieter. Breakfast was delicious and Audri and Robyn provided information on local sites and restaurants that was spot on. It was like staying with family, only better! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic weekend

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my bf had a wonderful time there. We felt welcomed from the first moment we stepped in the door. The owners were so nice froendly and accommodating and the room was quite cozy and nice with a has fireplace which felt so warm despite the cold and rainy weather. The breakfast they served was delicious and the home made frittata and scones were so delicious. I would definitely come back again. Also the room was very clean and the 24 hoir coffee/ tea service was a plus as well as zll the pamphlets they had about where to dine and what to do in otown. They also offered a nice list of tecommended restaurants on hand. Finally the fact that they had their own oarking lot was a plus as well!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Highly Recommend

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for two night after the Boston Marathon just to get away and relax. The hosts were wonderful! The room was very cozy, modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Well maintained B&B, nice breakfast, helpful hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Cozy cottage / excellent location / great staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, clean and comfortable.
Cons: nothing
Location: Area restaurants are exceptional, shapes are unique, beaches are beautiful, and three lighthouses to visit.
3 blocks from the center of Provincetown, easy walk to all restaurants, galleries and sites. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast which is included is exceptional. It was just like being at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing getaway destination

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Could not have imagined anything being better. This place was absolutely amazing from the minute we arrived until the time we left. Robyn and Audri are the most gracious and helpful hosts, the room was beyond amazing, and so conveniently located within walking distance of pretty much everything yet far enough away so that it was a nice and peaceful escape. We've already booked our next trip there for next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a perfect space for a fun and relaxing getaway. The hosts were friendly and accommodating and made me feel right at home!
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Enfield, CT

Wonderful B&B in PTown

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful getaway to The Admiral's Inn. The hosts were friendly, gave great suggestions for things to do, the room was up to date with a very comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom. We will be back!