Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate room for a night

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I reserved the Race Point room for a night. It was fine for a short stay. Centrally located, clean and quiet. This is not a full service hotel or a bed and breakfast. It is a room in a guest house. The room was very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful position.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, exactly as described and great fun. would stay again anytime. Slightly quirkey ( in a good way) worth the experience. Lively area, so may not suit anyone that needs 100% quiet, did not bother us in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect location! Center of town -east access o shops,restaurants,etc!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Excellent guest house. Close to everything.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
What a wonderful guest house. I enjoyed everything about this place, guest house, resteraunt & bar. Very clean, friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfect location, quaint and clean!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Cafe Heaven had unbelievable brunch options, Betseys Bayside was amazing for breakfast, and Kohi had the best coffee I've ever had in my life!
Although square footage comes at a premium in P-town, this hotel makes up for what it lacks in space with its perfect downtown location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff. Every person on staff was kind, attentive and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The bathroom was beautiful and the bed was comfortable. We will surely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camberley, UK.

Nice guesthouse in P-town

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here one night in Oct 2016. It was nice and very convenient. No breakfast as out of season. We didn't eat there but wished we did as Bubala's over the road was a bit disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect gem in the middle of it all

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here every year on our first night in town then move onto our condo. We love it here. Thee really is no staff however, it's not a hotel it's a room and board situation but usually the staff at the resturant below can he if needed. Next year we may stay here the whole time during our trip since ur condo may be foreclosed by no fault of our own!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malvern, PA

Great Location No Frills Room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location and ease of check in and check out.
Cons: Once immediate fix should be clear instructions for the AC/Heating unit as well as the shower. More coffee in the AM at least 2x what is served.
Location: Everything is steps away. We walk everywhere and would trek to the beach which can be a hike for some. Location here is excellent.
We booked the Race Point room at Enzo. We did not have unrealistic expectations and knew the room would be small. Please know the room is not spacious and is basically a queen bed with very little room to navigate. The bathroom is a good size however the shower (it is big) has multiple jets which are confusing to operate. The water pressure is excellent by the way. Our one frustration was upon check in we did not understand how to operate the air conditioning unit. The control is old and not intuitive. Note that the sun symbol is for AC and NOT heat. It was a quick fix but frustrating to figure out. The room was cleaned daily and we appreciated the attention to this. The breakfast and coffee is a nice gesture however for the 5 rooms a small pot of coffee is not sufficient and was always empty. Good news is that the location is excellent! You are in the heart of the town proper. This was great to allow us to make pit stops after happy hour or dinner (drop off glasses, refresh, etc...) We did not find the room to be noisy at all and we slept well each night. No complaints here. In summary if you want space and want to spend time in your room this might not be the right one for you. If you want a great location with no frills this is something to consider. It would be great for one person but this particular room can get cramped for two.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Waltham, MA

Great hotel and location

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a clean, friendly and centrally located.
4 out of 5
by alex

Great place

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean updated room, great restaurant attached.