Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Close to everything

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Started off, Bad. Got better, had to change rooms in middle of night. The bad part ! Location is great, easy to get to downtown . Yes I would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds with box springs
Location: Provincetown downtown about 2 miles away
Hotel location was nice but the grounds need some updating Our room heater wasn't working so they had to physically pull out our unit and bring in another. Thankfully the fix worked because it was chilly at night. The beds were uncomfortable in that they were platform beds with no box springs. I'm not sure I'd go back.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel. The only negative was the bed. The bed was hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from claverack new york

Close to town

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel was clean and easy to find. Phil was the bomb!! He was so incrediably helpful and went above and beyond. Location is great. Only a few min in the car to get into town. Bed was very uncomfortable and although we did not have a smoking room, when someone smoked, we would smell it. Overall, I would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Orbitz
I recently stayed for just one night but I wish it was longer. The hotel itself is a little outdated, but I think that adds to their retro style. While I wouldn't give them 5 stars for their appearance, I would definitely give them 5 (or more if possible) for the staff and the good time we had. Armand and Keith were the highlight of my stay. Fun, entertaining, & hardworking. I was able to take a peek at the dinning area for a wedding reception going on that day. Simply gorgeous. Great transformation. Steps from the beach & close to downtown. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Bad to Beautifull

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
The first night was a nightmare, the room was a disaster and needs to be gutted and remodeled. The night clerk at the front desk did nothing to help. The manager (Shawn) who I met with the nest morning was tremendous and moved us to a suite that was perfect for our stay. Shawn went the extra mile and made what could have been a disaster of a stay into one that turned out just great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable. Bartender was excellent. He made us his signature drink called the fruit salad... must try... Drinks by the side of a fire pit with the sounds of the ocean viewing an amazing skyline. We will return!
5 out of 5
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels