Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Getting tired... Furniture , bedding , Etc.. Staff seems to be trying, but definitely needs updating all around. Location cannot be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice B&B right on Commercial

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Very close to all attractions. Bob was an excellent host.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Bob & Stephen, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking time to review; we appreciate your compliments & having stayed with the PAGH!
5 out of 5
by Russen

Priceless location for a fun weekend of shopping

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location at the tail of the central district, beautiful B&B. Every piece of the room was top-notch, and the hosts helped us find everything we needed to make our vacation unforgettably perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
If driving around town, use Bradford Street (Route 6A) instead of Commercial Street, which is mostly a one-way road that becomes a de facto pedestrian zone at times. The location is convenient to the center of town and the waterfront, yet just removed from the busiest part of the main street to provide an ideal place for relaxation. Bob and Stephen (and Shelby) are wonderful hosts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but small

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small, including the bathroom/shower. Above average size is very tight. Good bed! Don't bring big suitcases. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carl

Great place to stay, but not for light sleepers

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay with our very welcoming host. Room was not luxury but very comfortable. Great location, though is not ideal for light sleepers (right on the a pedestrian street and fair amount of house noise.) But great location and views out the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable and unique place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This place was great on so many levels -- the location is right on Provincetown's main street, so most of the main shops and restaurants are within walking distance. The building itself is really cool and well maintained, with oil paintings decorating much of the building (hot tub and outdoor areas are really nice as well). And I especially appreciated how friendly the staff/owners were, as they suggested some great beaches and were very accommodating throughout. Overall -- a unique experience that I'd highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by PAGH Reply, Hotel Management
Thank You Chris! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to have you back again in 2016 & 2017. Bob works hard to ensure guests are educated on the town's restaurants, entertainment venues & outdoor activities so we appreciate you commenting on that. Come back soon! - Stephen, Bob & Shelby
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fun place to be in the heart of Provincetown on commercial street
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You Kevin; we hope to see you again soon!