Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The room we received seemed much different than advertised. Once the proprietor was made aware, he was cold and avoided us. Good location. However, the room we had was like a closet with The only bathroom in a public area out in the hall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Getting tired... Furniture , bedding , Etc.. Staff seems to be trying, but definitely needs updating all around. Location cannot be better.
4 out of 5
by Tharius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice B&B right on Commercial

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Very close to all attractions. Bob was an excellent host.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Bob & Stephen, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking time to review; we appreciate your compliments & having stayed with the PAGH!
5 out of 5
by Lora

Quentessential P-Town Experience

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay at the Prince Albert Guest House- the proprietors were lovely and helpful and our room was comfortable and clean. We were worried with our room facing Commercial Street that it might be loud at night. It wasn't at all. Will definitely return! We loved KoHi Coffee just a couple blocks away and also Cafe Heaven for brunch and Scott Cakes have the best cupcakes on the planet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Stephen Young, Hotel Management
Thanks Lora for taking time to review Prince Albert Provincetown and PTown in general; we hope to have you again soon! - Bob & Stephen
4 out of 5
by greg

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Stephen Young, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to review us Greg and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Russen

Priceless location for a fun weekend of shopping

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location at the tail of the central district, beautiful B&B. Every piece of the room was top-notch, and the hosts helped us find everything we needed to make our vacation unforgettably perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
If driving around town, use Bradford Street (Route 6A) instead of Commercial Street, which is mostly a one-way road that becomes a de facto pedestrian zone at times. The location is convenient to the center of town and the waterfront, yet just removed from the busiest part of the main street to provide an ideal place for relaxation. Bob and Stephen (and Shelby) are wonderful hosts.