Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good room but very thin walls Could hear everythin

Posted Nov 25, 2017
good room but very thin walls Could hear every thing and had to wait for them to sleep before we could Great location and amazing breakfast - could take on any 5 star hotel on the breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
This hotel is not up to standards, check in awful. Room small, view of top of roof, not clean - just feels old and yucky.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Worth the stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was small, but clean and comfortable. It was a quiet and pleasant. The staff was friendly. The restaurant was good. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Beautiful sunset as on the tip of Provincetown. Nice roon, clean and good beds. Big breakfast in the morning. Not the standard hotel, but with character.
5 out of 5
by Dreamzje

Great late-season experience at the P Town Inn

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Super comfortable king size bed . Our room was small but had everything we needed we had a TV microwave and a small refrigerator. Everything was clean and fresh and we had a small deck directly off of our room with water View. Very peaceful and quiet we did not hear the neighbors. The only thing wrong with the room was the shower had a cracked floor in the shower probably from somebody heavy standing on it and the walls look like they needed to be cleaned I actually saw the footprints on the walls. They have an amazing breakfast in the morning their coffee is really good and it has eggs fresh cut fruit waffles oatmeal with all the toppings fresh juices granola toast Bagels all kinds of things delicious and fresh . Breakfast is buffet style in a water view room. And included in your room rate
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, MA

Great Experience

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We enjoyed our short stay at the Provincetown Inn and shall return there in future to be sure. We had a beautiful sea view from our room and all our basic needs were well satisfied. Thank You!
4 out of 5
by russell

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I wish that I had more time to enjoy the location and amenities. The pool, beach and Hotel were all very clean.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Perfect, unexpected gem

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself shows it's age but it's well kept and the staff is excellent. There are excellent views and the beach access is great...Sunsets are perfect. The walk to town is pleasant and there's a shuttle for those who prefer a ride. Quiet comfortable restaurant with very reasonably priced, excellent food. Breakfast is included so for a clean, comfortable, not-at-all expensive stay in Provincetown I highly recommend this hotel