Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Fairly close to BYU, close to shopping malls and restaurants. Nice self serve breakfast from 6:00 am to 10:00 am, enclosed pool and hot tub can be used year round. exercise room with treadmill and limited amount of free weights but enough to get a workout while away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The room was great and there is a nice river pathway behind the hotel to go on walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Pretty Good

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Just right. Stayed there in the past. Like that it is a little out of the way and not near the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yankton, SD

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: The rooms were comfortable. We appreciated the quiet. We didn't hear other guests in the hotel. The breakfast was tasty and convenient.
Cons: Would have been nice to have a little map of the motel with check in, as the layout of the rooms is a little confusing.
Location: Friends suggested we drive up through Provo Canyon instead of going to Salt Lake. It was a beautiful drive and cut drive time to Wyoming.
We were on the second day of a three day trip. This was the best place we stayed on the trip. Would certainly stay here again if we were in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your needs. We will definitely take your recommendation into consideration as we make changes to our hotel. Thank you again, and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

We would stay again in a heart beat!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Location: Close to BYU and UVU.
Pleasant hotel with friendly and helpful staff, spacious room, comfortable beds, clean and refreshing pool and hot tub, well equipped and clean fitness room, nice breakfast. A drawer was missing from a dresser, but everything else in the room worked...lights, tv, shower, etc. They had a hard time keeping enough towels in the pool area because of the number of guests over the holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Quiet Location close to everything in Provo

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Good location, decently clean room. Friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast options were a little limited and the same each day.
Location: Close to BYU, MTC, shopping and plenty of restaurants. Near enough to freeway to have quick access but far enough to avoid noise.
Great location, easy to access all the important points of Provo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City Ut.

clean and comfortable but noise in hvac unit

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: clean and no appearance of cost cutting at guest expense such as no hot water or no pressure in shower, or cheap food in breakfast.
Cons: quieter hvac,however could be just an isolated occurance also needs better signage
Location: hard to find location
very nice but hard to find location. wall mount hvac unit seemed noisy but clean comfortable and great staff. good breakfast, rebooked for next month. excellent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque NM

Nice hotel right on the River Bank

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The hotel is located right on the bank of the Provo River. The pool stays open till midnight very clean and comfortable rooms with great rates. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No football

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The cable channel for ESPN didn't work, so we couldn't watch our college football bowl game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great location

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Not much
Picked the hotel based on price. Once there I found the place very clean and well maintained.. it's close to eating establishments and shopping. Staff was very personable