Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, super noisy refrigerator

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We have really liked this hotel and have stayed there over eight times. The last time we stayed the refrigerator in our room was so noisy that it kept us up all night and we couldn't get any sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George

Nice, with a couple of issues.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Nice employees.
Cons: Air conditioner. Breakfast needs to be fresher.
Location: Close to BYU.
The employees were nice and the room was clean and comfortable, but the ac fan turns on and off while it's on. After it woke me up for about the 20th time, I got up wanting to throw it out the window. Instead I opened the windows and turned the fan on. It stayed a little warm but I got some sleep. The breakfast was not so good. The oranges were old and wilted and I ate a donut and it made my mouth taste like mold the rest of the morning. The rest of the breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

If you don't want to spend a lot of money.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It was nice for the price. Breakfast was ok. The hallways were extremely hot and uncomfortable. Good stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is decent

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location small details on the cleaning shawer was confusing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Family Fourth of July

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Easy to access stores, restaurants, freeway.
Cons: Touch up on hotel room.
Our family has stayed here frequently with no problems. This last stay was disappointing. The air conditioner didn't work properly and twice the toilet wouldn't flush. The problems were taken care of while we were not occupying the room but still frustrating to have these things happen. Room could use some touch up. Will go back again but hope we won't get that particular room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careful if you have dust issues

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff are really nice. The hotel has a lot of carpet and the place is really dusty and musty. We ended up leaving as allergies to the dust was too much. Room layout is nice, but maybe the AC and carpets need a deep clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Just a room. The halls and pool were over 80 degrees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Over rated hotel in a beautiful area

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The area is beautiful, with the river running right behind the hotel. Too bad you couldn't see out the window to look at the view.
Cons: Clean windows, carpets and furniture, better maid service ( including being able to communicate better), easier to get around to lobby.
Carpets in hallways and stairs were old and dirty, windows in room so dirty you couldn't see clearly out of, second floor window was also very dirty. Air conditioning in the room was obnoxiously loud and non-existent in the second floor hall and stairwell. There was no elevator. In order to reach the lobby, you have to leave the building, and while they have a lovely courtyard, it was padlocked shut. Our room had no tv remote control, when I asked for one the next day, I was given two and told to try both to see if one might work. Neither one did. Next try, I was told that one would be sent right up. Six hours later my we contacted the desk again and finally received a working remote the night before we were to check out. I also had to track down a maid each day around 3:00 to get my room cleaned for the day. Absolutely unacceptable service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOVED IT!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful room and even better was the view of the river! I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nuce, clean and close.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We were able to get our whole family in the suite. Loved that it had 2 full bathrooms. Was clean, breakfast was good, and super convenient. Short walk to the Disney, Woody lot where we could catch the shuttle to the park. Worked out perfect for us.