Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean. We enjoyed the pool.
Cons: The sad sack at the front deck was not interested in trying to help us.
Location: We enjoyed the lake, the Thankgiviing point, and the food in Am Fork.
We requested a king bed. Got there to two queens. This may be OK for some, but we were disappointed for our anniversary stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay was very nice.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Location: Could go any where we wanted. We were there to visit family.
The part we enjoyed most was the breakfast. They young lady was so good and friendly. I would come back and stay there just to see her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomandfacilitiessurpassedmyexpectations.

Posted May 21, 2016
Stayed for business but this is a good family hotel. Location was very handy and relitively quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TWO ISSUES

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: WE LIKED IT EXCEPT FOR THE TWO ISSUES ABOVE.
Cons: FIX THE A/C ON A REGULAR BASES FOR THE SMELL ISSUES AND NO LAUNDRY TO BE DONE AFTER 1O PM AND NOT STARTING UP UNTIL 8 AM.
THE A/C IN THE MIDDLE OF THE FIRST NIGHT STARTED TO SMELL LIKE THROW UP. IT WOKE US UP IN THE BEDROOM WHERE THE A/C WAS. WE TURNED OFF THE A/C AND DIDN'T USE IT AGAIN WHILE WE STAYED THERE. THE SECOND NIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT WE WERE WOKEN UP IN THE BEDROOM TO HEARING WATER RUSHING AND LOUD BANGING NOISES. WE CALLED DOWN AND THEY SAID THEY WERE DOING LAUNDRY. WHEN WE MADE THE RESERVATION WE CALLED TO ASK FOR THE QUIETEST ROOM AND THEN ASKED AGAIN TO MAKE SURE THEY PUT US IN THE QUIESTEST ROOM WHEN WE CHECKED IN. ABOVE THE LAUNDRY ROOM AT NIGHT IS NOT A QUIET ROOM.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Wonderful

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The desk guy was AWESOME! He helped me with restaurant locations and even gave me a coupon for a free appetizer. Then he found out we were looking into going to a movie and looked up what times it was playing. The breakfast buffet was probably the best or at least in the top 5 that I've experienced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jarbidge, NV

Nice and quite

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Easy on and off from freeway. Room was very nice and also quite. A very nice breakfast. Staff very friendly. A fare rate.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Our trip was to visit Thanksgiving point and the tulip festival.
Got placed in a room away from the freeway. Nice and quite and got a good nights sleep. Also got a good breakfast in the morning. (-: My better half informed me she doesn't ever want to stay a another Motel 6.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to many eating and shopping places.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We were pleasantly pleased with our room the front office was very helpful in locating a place we were looking for. And the breakfast was very good .
3 out of 5
by Heather from Idaho

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bathrooms were small and no microwave . Otherwise great place to stay . Beds were very comfortable
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels