Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, UT

Close to the hospital was very nice.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Has one of the best pool/sauna areas and the workout facilities I have seen. The bonus was it being open 24hrs. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Central to places of interest

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We wanted to go to the Provo City Center LDS temple & visit where we lived when we met & it was close to it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location to the event I attended

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: It's location to the event we attended
Cons: Offer a continental breakfast. All other hotels in the area, charging close to the same rate, offer at least a continental breakfast. Some offer full
Location: Close to restaurants, LDS temple, etc.
Hotel allowed us to have a family member check us in, as we were arriving later in the evening and just wanted to get to our room. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Clean & Comfy

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable bed, room was clean, location for me was great. The only 2 things the room and hotel lacked was no microwave in room and no complimentary breakfast. They have a menu you could order from.
5 out of 5
by vanessa

Convenient, clean and fabulous staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a dance convention. It was close and a great hotel. It was just myself and my daughter so I asked for an upper level room and they accommodated no problem. The staff was fabulous and very friendly. Room was very clean and big. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice my kids loved the pool

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice my kids loved the pool and the suite we chose had enough beds for all of us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to BYU

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great service and staff were very friendly and helpful! Made our stay enjoyable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I wish breakfast was included