Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
bistro is very handy and food was excellent.walking distance to byu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
The room had a slight smell of mold when I walked in. I didn’t spend much time there so I don’t have much to say about the facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Booked a room when I checked in they did not have a room that I booked had take a rooom with a pull out couch instead of 2 beds. Room was cramped. Had to ask multiple times for pillows and blankets. Room was like a sauna all night very very uncomfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Our hotel room bathroom toilet broke and we didn’t have hot water during our shower. Hotel staff was friendly but only offered us a free soda for the inconvenience. Was disappointed that they did not offer free breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Posted May 10, 2018
Can't believe that a hotel that is this expense does not offer free breakfast or coffee....Next time we'll get a less expensive room with free breakfast and save ourselves some $$$
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
We spent the night of our wedding day at the hotel. The staff was friendly and upgraded us to a King suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,but lumpy mattress!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
The bed was very uncomfortable. Very lumpy mattress!