Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
We spent the night of our wedding day at the hotel. The staff was friendly and upgraded us to a King suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,but lumpy mattress!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
The bed was very uncomfortable. Very lumpy mattress!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Has pool for kids. No breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
very large room; bathroom area was small for a party of 4 to use, but the room was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The location was perfect for why we were in Provo. The bed was very hard which after two nights left my back pretty sore. They don't serve a continental breakfast because of their little cafe there but when it costs $11.00 for a breakfast, we opted to go to McDonalds. The staff were very friendly and helpful but overall impressions was just so-so. I doubt that I would return to that particular hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Rooms smell and are not that comfy. It smelled like dirty bodies and dirt...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Cons: make sure fridge is clean and comforter as well. My coffee maker was missing container to hold coffee pod. Have Starbucks open earlier than 7 am.
make sure fridge is clean and comforter as well. My coffee maker was missing container to hold coffee pod.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: cleanliness, staff was friendly and welcoming..close to restaurants and shopping
Was very pleased when we arrived ..would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dillon, MT

Friendliest staff

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: very friendly staff
Cons: View from 202 was less than optimal
Location: Went to Gonzaga BYU basket ball game
Went to Provo for a basket ball game and just happened on this hotel. It was very nice. comfortable bed, very clean, nice restaurant attached, very friendly staff. We definitely hope this is true for the other hotels in the chain because we will certainly try them again in our travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful
The staff was really nice, friendly. The hotel looked nicer from the outside. The room was clean, but a little worn down. The towels were scratchy. And the toilet ran all night. Overall, it was not a horrible stay, but I would not stay there again.