Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Clean rooms, very helpful staff. Room was very quite. Out door pool was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Expected better

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: DNA
Cons: Already noted
Location: University, shopping, church, food
Time to fix things...door to bathroom wouldn't close and the space to sit there was then encroached (door on knee!). Extremely small area in tub/toilet room. Mattress needs replaced, saggy and soft. Staff was kind, someone had a BBQ on the sidewalk outside our room - it wasn't a "new" addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reunion

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, although a little dated.
Cons: Remodel.
Location: Good location.
Good convenient stay. The rating portion of the review did not accept any marks initially.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Horrible bed. Gave me back pain. Walls decrepit

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Cost good quality bad. Beds were terrible and made sleeping miserable. Loud neighbors. Thin walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value in nice area of Provo

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Not a fancy place obviously but a good value for a nice room and everything seemed clean and well kept with some obvious upgrades in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

With a stunning view on the mountains

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The View
Cons: There were a few stains on the carpet.
Location: Didn't have much time to enjoy the place but we liked the view
Clean & comfortable. Close to stores (WM, restaurants) and surrounded by mountains. Beautiful place - would like to live in that area.... personel very professionals and good breakfast - all that considering the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Motel close to business.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Affordable and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short visit and didn't explore very much.
I was very satisfied with room, staff, breakfast and overall condition of Motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was great. The staff does what it takes to make sure this place functions smoothly. And I slept great 2 nights in a row. Think about it, you get what you pay for.. I felt like I got a bit more than what I paid for. :) - that makes me happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Difficult to find hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cons: The staff was friendly and appeared to want to help, but it is my feeling that they need more training on the breakfast portion of the day,.
Location: The location is very difficult to find and to get into and out of. There were two restaurants across the street, but the street is a busy one to cros
The hotel was difficult to find and even more difficult to get into from the street, but extremely difficult to get out of. The staff was friendly and willing to help. The room was clean and comfortable, but the breakfast was not a good thing. They tried to make oatmeal in a oversized crock pot, but got it to make soup instead. The raisin container had not been cleaned in some time since the spoon was brown from the fruit, and the brown sugar was caked so badly that it was impossible to use. They had dry cereal but no milk, and had fresh fruit and yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

one night

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I needed a one night hotel to shower and rest for a while. the room was clean quiet.