Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Central location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room is clean but very ran down, also you can hear everyone above and all around you.. Staff was nice..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Barebones hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Centrally located
Cons: Restock toilet tissue products and leave 2 bars of soap--one for the shower and one for the sink.
Location: Central to shopping and eating places. Close to university.
The hotel room was clean enough but had seen better days, and those better days might have been back a decade or two ago. Lampshades were cracked and had pieces missing, there use to be a towel holder on back of bathroom door evidenced by the holes left behind, and the sound the small fridge made when the motor came on was similar to the sound of a lawnmower. There was also only one bar of soap for both the sink and shower so we had to constantly move the bar of soap to use it. We had to request extra toilet paper and tissues since the roll was half gone on arrival with no extra roll of toilet paper as a spare and there was one lone tissue left in the Kleenex box. It was a loud hotel room, not from the traffic which I could hear but was not bothered by, but because of the noise from water pipes from other rooms, the aforementioned fridge and the thin walls. One positive is that the hotel was in a nice central location in town. So if you are on a tight budget, need no extras frills and can sleep like a log this might be a choice for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Good room and staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The room was comfortable and close to many food establishments. Front desk clerk was wonderful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Our room was on the bottom end and it must have been by the water heater or something because there was a constant sound of running water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Inexpensive hotel before Utah Valley Marathon

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, inexpensive and the staff was nice and helpful.
Cons: Bed was hard
Location: Utah Valley Marathon
It was fine and my running buddy thought it is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Utah from Chicago

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Great location & even more so they had a pool! My kids & I were able to eat breakfast every morning ( which we had plenty of options to choose from). Our room was cleaned everyday & it was a very comfortable place to stay away from home. The people were nice but the only issue was another tenant was being loud & getting into fights with the people she was staying with at the hotel. Other than that I'd deg stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evans City, PA

Nice place; easy to find; quick registration

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, nice pool and hot tub, very quick registration, excellent breakfast in lobby.
Location: After checking out, we went to Timpanagnos Caves, Sundance Resort, and then to Salt Lake City to see the Mormon Tabernacle.
We waited until the night before to find a place in Provo, and thankfully we got this place. It wasn't the most luxurious place, but for the money we feel we got a good deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, UT

Hotel located away from freeway

Posted May 19, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location was perfect and I loved the first appearance it gave me. The beds are extremely comfortable and the shower well I too 3 in a day so it goes to show it was amazing too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very noisey

Posted May 7, 2016
Difficult entry, next to two very busy roads could hear traffic all night. Could hear guests coming and going all night. Very loud. However, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Upon arrival and checking in, our room was not quite ready. The hotel desk worker arranged another room that was ready -- no excuses. Thank you!!