Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the Can. $

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Was able to prebook on line and in Can. $
Cons: Neighboring rooms are a little noisy - bed a bit soft.
Location: 3.2 miles off I15 in a great location for shopping and restaurants. Pretty part of Provo Utah.
Just spent 1 overnight stay finding a hotel off the I 15 and being not too noisy was what we were looking for. This place fit the bill with it being beside a fairly busy street was still quiet during the night hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klasse Service

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Schöne Lage, gute Zimmer und wirklich hervorragendes Personal. Für diesen Preis kann es kaum etwas Besseres im sp guter Umgebung geben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Convenient location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It worked good for our family! The bathroom was small but everything was clean & functional. Beds were nice & comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
whydoyourequirethis?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near both the Y and UVU

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We enjoy our stay once we turn off the fan in the bath room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to BYU

Posted Nov 28, 2015
No problems at all! Easy to find . Nearby running trail by the river is awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Beware possible bed bugs and soiled mattresses!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
I stayed here with my dad and brother on our way to move him to Colorado. I would like to use the old adage "you get what you pay for" but in this case, I'm afraid, I got far more in terms of distress. Despite the inexpensive rate, I feel strongly that this motel is worth far less. Our stay was problematic in several ways. Much of it was due to the condition of the motel itself. It's old, dusty, falling apart. I do want to express that the girl staffing the front desk was overall very pleasant and friendly. However, there were still some issues with organization/administration, etc. We checked in around 10PM and the first room I was given key cards to had a "please do not disturb" sign on the door. I thought this was odd but figured maybe housekeeping had just forgotten to remove it...so, I proceeded to go in and all the lights were on and both beds clearly in use!! I very quickly closed the door...embarrassing for me--and alarming for anyone in that may have been in that room! When I went back to get a different room, the front desk acted totally surprised and confused. All she said was something to the effect "really? That's weird. It's empty in our system." She also told me when I asked that they had a very bad infestation of some sort of Chinese species of bed bugs in recent months and that they had been very hard to get rid of. Concerned, I asked if I could inspect the new room prior to accepting it...when I pulled back the mattress pads and sheets, I found what appe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo H from Aracatuba SP

Execelente lugar pra ficar em Provo

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nos deram um apto que parece que foi reformado recentemente, nao sei se todo o hotel esta nas mesmas condicoes, mas o nosso apartamento estava excelente. O atendimento foi rapido e cordial. A cama era muito confortavel e quarto espacoso. Oferece secador de cabelo, tabua e ferro de passar, frigobar e tem varios restaurantes proximos. Excelente localizacao em Provo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esther from Eubank

Not too shabby!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The service desk people were awesome and really helped us get comfortable. The room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Clean room, great staff, basic and very good for a utility stay. Would recommend for business trips absolutely.