Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

It was ok

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The only good thing about here is that it was close to where I needed it to be. Other than that the worse part here is that I couldn't get my room cleaned and the staff was very rude about pretty much everything. No making up or discounts on anything
1 out of 5
by Pamela from Corona

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Did not stay, not a good place for family to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien cuidado

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
El desayuno fue más completo de lo que esperamos. Todo muy limpio.
1 out of 5
by Trica from Gooding, ID

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was noisy, beds uncomfortable, not clean at all (mostly in the bathrooms-a broom would go a long way), and was not accommodating at all. We had 2 rooms and she said she tried and tried but couldn't put them together. I had the reservation 4 months in advance is wasn't like we showed up that night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We had a relaxed, comfortable experience and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Nice for a dirt trap motel

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean, everything was in working order, the only thing was the lady at the front desk was kind of rude because I didn't know what I was doing, because it was my first time checking into a motel on my own. Other than that, lovely place and great price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Sink didn't drain. Smoking is allowed outside the rooms, smoke gets in through the air conditioning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: Everything
Beside the fact the room was dirty. The breakfast advertised was very slim. Then to add to that there is 1 table and 4 chairs for breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Olympia, WA

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfactory accommodations at a good price for Provo. Easy access to I-84 North. Don't expect much from the continental breakfast but otherwise OK.