Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Nice hotel close to shopping and dining

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Wifi speed/reliability
Location: It is next to a mall so there is shopping, dining and movies within walking distance. It right off the major street and easily visible.
The facilities are clean and inviting. Our room was comfortable and quiet. There was plenty of parking. There is an indoor heated pool that's fun during the winter months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Chad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback. I will share this with my staff to help motivate them in ensuring that every guest that stays with us has an exceptional time. Have a Wonderful Day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Outside hotel had a funny smell when we arrived. Also asked for a roll away, didn't receive one. Left a neck pillow and called once we returned home ... Still no response from hotel as to whether or not they found said neck pillow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great very clean and hope price stays good so we can stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay over while doing some sight seeing in Utah. Clean, convenient location near I15 and good hot breakfast. Did not stay long enough to use indoor pool, but looked inviting. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, Alberta

Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Try the Ruby River restaurant across the street great steaks!
Room was comfortable and clean. Vanity lighting not very good, breakfast a little underwhelming and no large plates. The spa tub had been closed for at least a week due to health authorities levels not followed. Pool area pretty dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christalyn

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel but it just looked old like it needed a whole make over on the inside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
There was no towels in the shower found out after I showered Already and for Breakfast I got a bowel of Cereal and there was no milk the room had a smells
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels