Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Amenities were great and plenty to do around the hotel. The staff was very kind and always at hand when needed. Great price and easy to book and check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
VERY COMFORTABLE, BREAKFAAST WAS GREAT. POOL AND HOT TUB AWESOME
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel at a decent price!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
This was a great hotel, with free breakfast, wifi and a heated indoor pool and spa tub! The beds were comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it! The price was good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: very clean and staff helpful with any questions we had
Location: loved that we could walk to lots of restraints and shopping was close by
Location was wonderful, and the staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel with Decent Amenities

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Breakfast included in stay; decent enough and convenient. Free papers, coffee, toiletries, all part of a decent Hilton standard. Third floor smelled heavily of Old Spice; thought it was the carpet deodorizer but who knows, it was gagging. Bed is quite firm but all very clean. Shower squeaked as I moved around, faulty install. Nice folks and a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short get away to get some work done. Staff was friendly and accommodating letting me hang out in the lobby after check out waiting for my ride. It was a great place to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Wyoming

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast, clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Mountain Home, Idaho

Weekend get a way

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hampton Inn is just a wonderful place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Lovely hotel close to Thanksgiving Point

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Nice clean rooms, modern furnishings. Friendly accommodating staff. Wonderful breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Logandale

Great place to stay for Provo or South Salt Lake

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great room. Clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. Carpets are getting a little worn, but this is still a great hotel. Love breakfast, many options and easy access. Super, Really Super convenient I-15 access. Many restraunts and gas stations within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, John! We will be working on carpeting and room upgrades very soon - thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!