Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Wedding

Posted May 21, 2017
Comfy and convenient. I would stay here again and tell family & friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nothing but kudos

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The decor was updated and the facility very clean. It was just off the freeway which was convenient but at no time did you hear traffic once inside.
The minute we opened the door to our room, the scent of freshness and cleanliness was evident. The bed mattresses were luxurious, almost as good as our Tempur-pedic at home and the pillows supported our heads perfectly for a first-rate night of sleep. I applaud the staff who made sure we had everything - directions, restaurant recommendations, extended check out. The breakfast was awesome with fresh fruit and plenty of choices for yogurt. We were in the SLC area for our son's wedding and could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel - clean and convenient location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Wonderful staff. They even called to tell me I had forgotten my pillow I always take with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, the hotel was well priced with clean rooms, nice pool/hot tub, great breakfast and super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great, quiet, clean hotel. Breakfast was great, pool was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Convenient, clean, friendly service

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except spotty wifi service. Location was very convenient freeway access. There are lots of great restaurant options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Our key wouldn't always work but the front desk staff was so kind and apologetic.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful...Derek at front desk was AMAZING.....he went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable! Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Perfect getaway

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our stay! The staff was extra friendly, the pool warm and the food was great. Hot chocolate on demand and fresh fruit. Yummy cookies in the evening. Perfect location to many attractions.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels