Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and accommodations

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Great location, friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable and clean rooms!
Great location, friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable and clean rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient, close to restuarants, comfortable rooms
Cons:
Location:
Comfortable room, nice pool and jacuzzi, appreciate the in room refrigerator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This hotel worked great for us.Comfortable beds, better than average breakfast, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Rooms were very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place for our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to outlet mall

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Quiet. Good beds and pillows. Nice breakfast in the morning 😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great location

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I loved that we could walk to many of the restaurants. The beds and linens were Heavenly. The breakfast was so much better than other hotels at this price. They had healthy options ie: Greek yogurt, almond milk, oatmeal. The lobby had fruit or cookies throughout the day for a snack. My kids loved the pool! My only complaint was that one night our neighbors were very loud. It sounded like Andre The Giant was walking above us. The pros out number the cons so we will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Utah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The hotel is just off the freeway and close to the outlet mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Cal

Great freeway access and lots of nearby eateries

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: It's very pleasant. I'm neither overwhelmed nor unwhelmed; it's just nice and appropriate. Great WIFI.
Cons: While everything is clean and attractive, some of the foyer furniture is wearing down. Oh well, means it's getting used!
Location: I went for a 2 day meeting during the week in winter, so recreation for me was limited. I enjoyed looking at the mountains. They're so close!!
The staff was cheerful and helpful. I stayed 2 nights and had 2 different breakfasts, which was nice (lots of additional offerings, too). The room was large and the TV was a bit small for viewing from in the bed or on the chaise. The toiletries were very nice. I regret not having brought my swimsuit, since the pool was right across from the elevator, unlike some hotels where you have to hike a ways or even go outside to another building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Good location between Salt Lake City and Provo

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast buffet was simple but with adequate variety to meet our needs.
Cons: Temperature control in our room was mysterious and didn't function as we would expect.
Staff was very nice and helpful in recommending places to see and restaurants. Checkout was super quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Small town Utah

Nice, but not what I planned on.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Nice, but had to settle for a smoking room. Not advertised as smoking or non. Disappointed with Expedia there for lack of clarity. I like staying at Hampton and will again.