Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We had a quick (less than 48 hour) trip. We were very happy with the staff and the hotel in general. The rooms were nice and clean and the bed was comfy. We would go back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Disappointed with the Staff

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: The rude staff.
Had my do no disturb sign on my door, yet housekeeping came into my room without even knocking first at around 9am. Told them I was still here and they left, but then again about an hour later they came knocking on my door. I still had the sign on my door. Really not happy with their staff, and I hope they didn't do this to other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed for the weekend and we had a great experience. Room was clean and spacious, pool was clean and not a lot of people. Close to many restaurants and Harmon's is less than 5 minutes away. Also, close to the outlets and Cabelas. In all, it was a good place to stay. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very Nice!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Room, Pool, Food, Coffee
Cons: I'm not sure.
Location: There are a ton of restaurants nearby!
We were very lucky to get a room here as it is so popular. The pool was great! The food for breakfast was great! The coffee was great! Everything was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great hotel...central location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel was wonderful! It was clean, smelled nice, comfortable beds, great breakfast, central location...topped off by a friendly staff. The price was affordable and we really enjoyed our visit. We will definitely stay again and highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: I liked that the hotel was clean, comfortable and inviting. The front desk attendant was awesome!
The hotel was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was great! The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are clean, the staff is helpful, and breakfast is delightful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Just passing through

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Cons: They need to fix that problem of waitstaff barging in on people at too early an hour of the morning!
Nice enough place but I feel the need to pass on the little morning experience we had. It's 9:00 am and I'm just 10 minutes out of the shower drinking some coffee when we hear one light tap at the door and a man with a key opens the door and sticks his head in! (This is one of their staff!) I ask him what he wants and in broken English he wants to know when we are checking out. I said well when is checkout and he doesn't seem to know, we knew it was 11:00 of course. I called the front desk to question this and am told that unless the DO NOT DISTERB sign is out that they will check for occupancy. We didn't even have one of those in the room and besides, this is just 9:00 am! Does this sound right to you folks,,, nope didn't think so!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Convenient, clean and comfortable! Nice staff. We will remember to stay there again.