Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Needs to be updated! The room seemed very dated. However, we did like the convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

The best hotel experience.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
The beds were very comfortable. The staff was the best staff I've ever met. Food was great and I found joy in the silly hotel mustache and lip cups. Everything is just so nice there at the Hampton. It is also walking distance to a Sam's Club and a mall so that was fun to kill time or grab something to eat at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to freeway and restaurants
Nice, comfortable hotel close to many restaurants and easy access to the freeways. Very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston Texas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The hotel was only 10 minutes down the roads from BYU. It was well kept and comfortable. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop for a night

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for what i needed. Just stopped for a nights rest and left first thing in the morning but it was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAIME from Bogota

Excelente Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

CLEAN!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay - hotel is exceptionally clean. Nice details like plastic wrapped cups, so you know they are new and not just wiped down with a dirty towel like you see in those hidden camera videos of maids cutting corners. All bedding is changed - even the comforter cover. Love that! The front desk staff is friendly, accommodating and attentive. We stayed there when picking up our daughter from BYU. It is close enough and there are some restaurants within walking distance.