Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from provo utah

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The staff was great on our way out of the hotel my daughter was saying she was so hungry a staff member walked up behind us and gave her a snack pack to go with a water apple muffin and a granola bar. I thought that was very sweet. The hotel was clean high class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tieton, WAs

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Upscale feel, sensibly priced. Quiet and clean. A room you could walk in with your shoes off
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Brandon - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. We loved your description of cleanliness with being comfortable to walk with your shoes off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently good

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Everything worked well. The wifi (slow for basic and free) still sucks. I paid more than I would have for many others...and still pay for decent speed
Cons: Free good wifi...put a mattress pad on the bed for greater comfort
Location: What isn't there to do in Provo?
I always hit Hampton when I can. Beds are always comfortable (these were a little bit "firmer" than I like, but still OK), food is always good in the morning, people are always nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Brandon - General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the review of our hotel. Thanks for recognizing the consistency at Hampton with good food and nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel due to its proximity to the Rocky Mountain University campus in Provo. There are two other hotels (Fairfield and Sleep Inn) next door to this one, but this one is by far the best. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel has free breakfast from 6 AM to 10 AM everyday, with many breakfast options. Valarie is an outstanding member of the staff there. The hotel also has a guest laundry, indoor pool and hot tub, gym, and business center. The surroundings are gorgeous. Across the highway from the hotel is a strip mall with some eating options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Brandon - General Manager, Hotel Management
We sure appreciate you staying with us and giving us a great review. Thanks for listing many of the great amenities of our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

We will stay there again

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were warmly greeted. The room was ready and clean. Very nicely decorated. Very low noise level even though they were full that night. Breakfast was a good variety and nicely served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woods

Nice place to stay. Great people

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Breakfast was even good. Personel was very nice to be around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice clean great people

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Visit in this place make everything easier . People working here always ready to help. Facility nice ,clean and nicely kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean at a great price

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean, comfortable, friendly, had great beds for a good nights sleep. We enjoyed the breakfast with a rounded well-balanced meal. It was in a safe neighborhood. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location!