Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hampton Inns are always in my top three choices for hotels and this one was as expected, comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Review

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable. However, I could hear all the noise above and to the sides of us. Dog barking, someone stomping and jumping up and down above us after 11:00 p.m. Voices through the walls from all directions a.m. and p.m. Breakfast was satisfactory but not up to the standard for what we paid for the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Brandon Tueller, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. I apologize that your stay was disrupted by the noise of other guests. The weekend of your visit was a high demand time with the Freedom festival celebration in Provo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, Ut

Great get away weekend

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room was cozy and comfortable. The bathroom was well planned out with plenty of counter space to unpack. Quiet and relaxing evening. Enjoyed the breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Brandon Tueller, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great experience

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Staff. Spa was appreciated.
Cons: Breakfast routine.
Location: Near freeway where we needed to be.
Showed up with cat- last minute decision. No problem with Hampton inn staff. So appreciated and policies made sense. Then I left my phone there . They found it and mailed it to me. Catherine, Jennifer, Mike all very pleasant about the nuisance. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Brandon GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your recognition of the staff that assisted you.
5 out of 5
by vanessa

Great weekend stay for a dance competition.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a dance competition that was in Spanish Fork. The hotel was fantastic! It was clean, close to the freeway and the staff was fabulous. The floor maid Abby was great and helped with anything we needed. I would stay again and highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thanks for the great recommendation of our hotel and recognizing Abbe's fantastic service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from provo utah

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The staff was great on our way out of the hotel my daughter was saying she was so hungry a staff member walked up behind us and gave her a snack pack to go with a water apple muffin and a granola bar. I thought that was very sweet. The hotel was clean high class.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Brandon - GM, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that your daughter did not leave hungry. Thanks for sharing your story.
5 out of 5
by Ericka

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thanks for rating us a 5 out of 5!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, perfect room in a great area. Good parking. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
We look forward to having you back. Thanks for the great review.
5 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank your for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
We appreciate the 5 star rating.