Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel due to its proximity to the Rocky Mountain University campus in Provo. There are two other hotels (Fairfield and Sleep Inn) next door to this one, but this one is by far the best. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel has free breakfast from 6 AM to 10 AM everyday, with many breakfast options. Valarie is an outstanding member of the staff there. The hotel also has a guest laundry, indoor pool and hot tub, gym, and business center. The surroundings are gorgeous. Across the highway from the hotel is a strip mall with some eating options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woods

Nice place to stay. Great people

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Breakfast was even good. Personel was very nice to be around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice clean great people

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Visit in this place make everything easier . People working here always ready to help. Facility nice ,clean and nicely kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
What really impressed us was how friendly the staff was. They we very nice changing our rooms they had a little mix up. They were all very pleasant. They rooms where clean which is always a must!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I only spent one night there while on a road trip. The pool area was nice and the bed was comfortable. Only downside: the bathroom is very small since the vanity area is outside of the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel had everything. Awesome! The room was extremely clean. The breakfast was great. I loved my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels