Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Hotel was pretty mediocre.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Shower pressure was bad. No microwave in the room. The breakfast wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We were on a 16 day road trip and this was a wonderful place to stay. The bed was really comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop close to Salt Lake

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This was a good, clean quick stopover on our trip. Staff polite even at 11:30 pm. Breakfast staff young lady was cheery and good natured, even when they ran out of food and everyone was grumpy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, comfortable, amenities,
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to interstate exit; easy to find.
I am unable to fill in the five ratings as excellent. The staff was friendly and recommended a wonderful restaurant. Four little questions?
3 out of 5
by Kathleen L from Newport Beach, Ca

High price for average

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, breakfast was good and the woman working there was very nice and helpful. But there was no coffee in foyer and the soft drinks were expensive. The room was small and could only fit a king size bed and 1 chair. There was not enough plugs in the bathroom. You had to unplug their little coffee pot to plug in a hair dryer.the bathroom was a good size but not enough counter space for your toiletries. I paid a high price for an average room .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great hotel. Our stay was extremely nice and comfortable. Took advantage of the great breakfast as well as the pool. Liked it so much we extended a day. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great value, comfortable rooms equal to a four star. Very clean and very nice staff. Highly recommend and location was just right for me! Didn't have the breakfast so no opinion on that.,.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to venues I was in town for.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
This is a hotel chain we've dealt with before and it is consistently good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Provo

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable and friendly service.