Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Hotel was pretty mediocre.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Shower pressure was bad. No microwave in the room. The breakfast wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We were on a 16 day road trip and this was a wonderful place to stay. The bed was really comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop close to Salt Lake

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This was a good, clean quick stopover on our trip. Staff polite even at 11:30 pm. Breakfast staff young lady was cheery and good natured, even when they ran out of food and everyone was grumpy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, comfortable, amenities,
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to interstate exit; easy to find.
I am unable to fill in the five ratings as excellent. The staff was friendly and recommended a wonderful restaurant. Four little questions?
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeannean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Mesa, AZ

Hotel stay on way to Idaho

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located off of I-15.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Vernal

everything perfect, except for bathroom lighting

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed there before, and like the staff and service a lot. The only thing that could have been better, is the bathroom lighting. It was poor, and we got a handicapped room with no bathtub. Not a complaint, just would have preferred a tub and better bathroom lighting
4 out of 5
by Victoria from Time for them to buy new beds

Time for them to buy new beds

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
A clean room, but a soft, springy cheap mattress needs to be replaced was the one we slept on. This is the second time at this Hampton Inn that the bed was not up to past standards and needs to be replaced. It did not make for a good nights sleep. The breakfast was good but didn't have the little touches that made it great.
3 out of 5
by Kathleen L from Newport Beach, Ca

High price for average

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, breakfast was good and the woman working there was very nice and helpful. But there was no coffee in foyer and the soft drinks were expensive. The room was small and could only fit a king size bed and 1 chair. There was not enough plugs in the bathroom. You had to unplug their little coffee pot to plug in a hair dryer.the bathroom was a good size but not enough counter space for your toiletries. I paid a high price for an average room .