Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel close to friends and family.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The soft bed linens.
Cons: Probably the room service could be improved a little bit.
Location: I liked the fact that the hotel was right off of I-15. Two restaurants were within walking distance.Joy
Nice location near friends and family. The bed, soft luxurious sheets and pillows were a nice surprise and made for comfortable sleeping. Quiet. The staff were very nice and helpful. My only criticism was the towels and wash cloths were not replaced the one time I had the room cleaned on a 5 night stay and there was a little trash left on the bathroom floor. Bathroom sink was not tidied up. Breakfast was really great each day and I loved all the offerings of fruit, muffins, bread juice and yogurt. Overall wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Average from start to finish

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hampton Inn was absolutely average in every way from the rooms to the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Brandon - GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write your average guest review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hampton Inns are always in my top three choices for hotels and this one was as expected, comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Brandon GM, Hotel Management
Thank your reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you have dogs.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
They allow dogs without an extra service charge. This is very helpful. Room was clean and Hampton Inn beds are always comfortable, which is why I always try to stay with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
We do allow pets. Thanks for your great review.
5 out of 5
by Glyn

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by Glyn

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
We appreciate your review of our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. It was close to everything I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Review

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable. However, I could hear all the noise above and to the sides of us. Dog barking, someone stomping and jumping up and down above us after 11:00 p.m. Voices through the walls from all directions a.m. and p.m. Breakfast was satisfactory but not up to the standard for what we paid for the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Brandon Tueller, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. I apologize that your stay was disrupted by the noise of other guests. The weekend of your visit was a high demand time with the Freedom festival celebration in Provo.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank your for reviewing our hotel.