Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woods

Nice place to stay. Great people

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Breakfast was even good. Personel was very nice to be around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice clean great people

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Visit in this place make everything easier . People working here always ready to help. Facility nice ,clean and nicely kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
What really impressed us was how friendly the staff was. They we very nice changing our rooms they had a little mix up. They were all very pleasant. They rooms where clean which is always a must!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel had everything. Awesome! The room was extremely clean. The breakfast was great. I loved my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: People
Given room with no glass doors on shower, only curtain. Water came out all over bathroom floor. Took 4 bath towels to mop up-nearly fell three times because of slipping. Free breakfast was a complete zoo. Never enough cooked food put out to feed the number waiting. So many kids who were not instructed to stand on line like everyone else and grabbed 2/3 of everything. Our bed was not made as we had left 1 item on bed and they left a note saying they couldn't touch it!!! Not a good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice I'll tell her comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and the breakfast was good had a Great night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. It is a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Hotel was pretty mediocre.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Shower pressure was bad. No microwave in the room. The breakfast wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We were on a 16 day road trip and this was a wonderful place to stay. The bed was really comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop close to Salt Lake

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This was a good, clean quick stopover on our trip. Staff polite even at 11:30 pm. Breakfast staff young lady was cheery and good natured, even when they ran out of food and everyone was grumpy.