Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Staff fabulous. Room spacious and clean and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate and very nice. The only thing I would change is the mattress on the bed. Seems a little old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with access to freeway and downtown.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Dog-friendly hotel. Easy access to exits. Clean, well-appointed room. Breakfast could be improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that our complimentary, hot breakfast buffet did not meet your expectations. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience, and hope you will give us another try in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lelystad

Fijn hotel, vriendelijk personeel nabij Provo.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Prettig hotel om te verblijven, met fijn behulpzaam personeel. Goede bedden om op te slapen. Je kan er zelfs wassen en drogen, wat je als vakantie ganger fijn kan zijn. Je hebt er een zwembad en fitnessruimte. En je kan s'morgens goed ontbijten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Conveniently right off the highway, good parking, good breakfast, good rooms, would deffinitely consider again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Facility is great.
Cons: Staff never readily available to help. You always have to find them.
Both phones weren't working. Staff didn't offer a solution or try remedy the problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast and decent beds

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Mostly pretty good but the housekeeper didn't clean our room the next to last day. Front desk said she is deaf and couldn't hear us say we'd be out in 5 min, yet stated she called to say we didn't want our room cleaned.
4 out of 5
by George from venice

Disappointed!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Felt the room was a previous smoking room, and been recently changed into non smoking. The room smell was awful and burns in carpet next to bed. If its a fish call it a fish.