Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greybull, WY

Nice room for a good price

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The motel was very nice. We stayed in a recently remodeled room which was well done. Our room was quiet and dark, great for sleeping. It was easy to get to and very good service, but some staff were hard to understand. Good breakfast in the AM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

We were there for a funeral.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: We had a nice view of the lake and we didn't hear a lot from other occupants.
Location: Within walking distance were a variety of restaurants, gas, grocery store.
The bathroom door handle stuck, the elevator seemed like it wouldn't make it. Evidently they were doing some remodeling, so it will probably be repaired. The breakfast was great with hot and cold choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place clean and friendly

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff. They let me check in a couple hours early as I got into town before check in. Even though they were in the middle of a remodel the noise was minimal and the appearance of the remodel was pretty well hidden from view. I had a good experience and would stay again. I guess if I had to put one negative thing it would be when i went to use the pool I could barely stay I the pool area due to overwhelming chlorine smell in the indoor area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Probably the worst part of the stay was the pillows. The beds were comfortable.The room was clean and adequate, Especially for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Front staffs are always smailing and ready to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Horrible

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Filthy, outdated, no parking, old towels, old beds, room AC was loud. Won't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: comfy mattress polite helpful staff convenient for business, shopping, and sight-seeing (30 minutes away from waterfalls and the Alpine Loop)
Location: even though it is a block away from I-15, there was no noticeable traffic noise. I put the fan on constant in the AC unit, and slept like a baby.
its an older hotel but overall very clean and orderly. They were in the midst of renovations, so it should be better soon. I had an issue with the door in my room, and the staff (Katrina was very sweet) immediately reassigned me to another room. If you get a room on the third floor, facing west, you can watch the sunset over the lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything I needed

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything. It was very comfortable. Even had snacks I could purchase.
Cons: Breakfast could have had more variety. Check out time could be moved to noon.
Location: The hotel is located in walking distance to a convenience store, eating establishment and a grocery store. Getting on and off freeway is easy.
I needed to stay somewhere close to where my daughter works. This was in a perfect place. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. After I called the desk clerk up to help me with the TV he didn't complain he was very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Florida

Very convenient hotel.

Posted May 10, 2016
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean and comfortable. The only exception was that the carpet could have used a cleaning. Our room was well suited for a restful night's sleep. We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed the free breakfast each morning. The view from our window across a lake with majestic mountains in the background was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, ab

Good spot for the night

Posted May 8, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was helpful. No breakfast but the grave us a coupon for the store to buy something. Town is small not many businesses, stayed here to visit the park which was a 2 min drive. Good buy for the location