Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, Utah

Poor Mattress

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet
Cons: New mattress
The mattress' in the room should have removed a long time ago. One of the beds was a complete disaster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Close to mall, dining and easy parking.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Staff was friendly and expedient room was clean and they were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Visit to Provo, Utah

Posted Dec 5, 2015
This is a decent La Quinta. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The hotel itself was clean and set up well. Our room was homey, cozy, warm and welcoming. When the bathroom sink had trouble draining, it was fixed. Very pet friendly, and kid friendly too. The breakfast in the morning was nothing different from the norm, but the breakfast room was clean and cheery, and staff nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you can get a better hotel across the street

Posted Dec 4, 2015
save your money. this hotel is old and they are hanging on by a thread. it should be bulldozed and a new one built go elsewhere or regret it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fast internet, no hassle access

Posted Dec 3, 2015
very fast internet. comfortable beds and clean rooms. very pleasant and helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet good localtion
Cons: bed comfort
Location: it was right off the freeway, and right next to a mall, what more could you ask for?
We needed to stay only one night. It was quiet and clean. The bed was kind of soft, but not horrible. The breakfast was ok, not remarkable, but good for a hotel breakfast. We did not stay long or use any of the ammenities such as pool etc (it was closed for the season anyway!!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bridal Shower

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Worked out perfectly for a quick stay in Provo. Breakfast was excellent with many options and choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Room

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, comfortable bed, front desk clerk very helpful and friendly. Love that there is no extra charge for our small dog. We try and stay at LaQuinta Hotel on our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels