Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

Last hotel stay on our trip up North

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Good location to Mavericks
Cons: Have all kitchen supplies and TV remote in the room. Make sure the curtain is one that will completely cover the window.
Location: We walked over to the Ruby River Steakhouse. That turned our a disappointment relative to the steaks, but it was convenient.
This was supposed to be a "Full Kitchen" hotel. However, when we arrived, there was only one fork and one spoon in the kitchen. However, when I inquired, the young lady from the front desk immediately responded by bringing us more kitchen supplies. We didn't have a remote for the TV, but again, the young lady brought us one that worked. There were police in the parking lot later, but no one stole our vehicle or broke into our room. If you want to truly up date this hotel, I'd suggest new couches and painting the exterior. In general, for the money we paid, I'd say we got a decent room.
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arthur

Convenient location, probably priced appropriately

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very conveniently located for our race in downtown Provo. It was basically what I expected for the price, nothing fancy. The room looked almost exactly like the picture. Our room and bathroom were spacious. The bed was a bit hard. Our only "complaint" was the 11:00 am checkout (we got an 11:30 late checkout). It would have been nice to have a slightly later checkout, to be a bit more accommodating of our post race needs.
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Arthur

Spend a little more and stay somewhere else

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is run down and not very clean, curtains and bed spread had cigarette burn holes, the room smelled bad and the room looked nothing like the photos I saw online. Next time I will spend a little more money and stay someplace else. Their free breakfast was small muffins and waffles, no meat of any kind
3 out of 5
by Brian from salt lake

room service

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
great getaway
3 out of 5
by Walt

Not do Good

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Not real thrilled with this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exterior pretty scary

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine, but the exterior needed major improvements. It served its purpose, but I woulldnt recommend to anyone I know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended for a family

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this place for my driver. He wanted me to put a negative review of this place as there was a lot of transactions taking place at this hotel. Definitely do not stay here with a family as they should not see some of the things that he did saw. Office help was not helpful when the battery was making the smoke alarm go off. Not an overnight experience he would like to repeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels