Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exterior pretty scary

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine, but the exterior needed major improvements. It served its purpose, but I woulldnt recommend to anyone I know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended for a family

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this place for my driver. He wanted me to put a negative review of this place as there was a lot of transactions taking place at this hotel. Definitely do not stay here with a family as they should not see some of the things that he did saw. Office help was not helpful when the battery was making the smoke alarm go off. Not an overnight experience he would like to repeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beeg

It's on the lower end of the scale for a 2-star ho

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
For the amount of stars that this place has it's fair it's decent and the prices fair to..
5 out of 5
by Heather

Wonderful rest in Provo

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great stay. We were in a renovated room. Bed was amazing the only problem was that the AC unit could wake the dead, luckily it was plenty cold so no worries there. Overall it was a fantastic stay! Hope to stay there again!
2 out of 5
by Sheri

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was very noisy all night. I could hear people slamming doors, yelling and walking past my room. The bed was comfortable the over all place was old. Someone scratched my car. Not a very safe place to stay with family.
4 out of 5
by Nichole

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Simple clean room, perfect for an overnight stay. We would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Needs new couch a clock new flooring a sink that will drain. And some pictures on the walls it felt old and cold. You didn't even have an extra blanket and we had to ask for an ice container
5 out of 5
by Sadie M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Double Charged!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Be prepared for a double charge! They charged my card for the cost of the unit after my booking was paid in full. When I told them, they told me I had to talk to hotels.com and get my money through them (which I did but what a hassle). Unpleasant people at the front desk.