Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Honestly, nothing.
Cons: Update your hotel first by doing a thorough cleaning! Maybe hang some no curtains in the rooms that don't have stains and perhaps invest in new carpet
Thank goodness the bed was clean and the bathroom or I would have checked out. Room was dated, not a problem, but floor was dirty, night stand was sticky, and no hangers availablle (2). Went to the desk and asked for more hangers but was told they had none. Home Depot across the street where I ended up buying hangers and a bottle of cleaner and paper towels to take back to the room so I could clean up before settling in. Next day, saw a storage room open with numerous hangers stored on a shelf, thank you Ramada - great customer service (not!). With all the options available out there, I would certainly NOT recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Comfortable stay and great staff. Good location and easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very pleased with quality and cleanliness. Staff was friendly as well. Much more than expected for the price. I will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

The hotel manger is rude

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Nice hotel but the hotel so called manager is rude!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Cons: The bathrooms could stand to be re-done
Location: It's near Seven Peaks water park, and the mall is close by with a very good movie theater
I was looking for a nice place to spend the night and that's what I got. The bathroom could be updated a little, but the bed was comfortable, there were plenty of pillows and extra bedding, and the room was exceptionally clean. I didn't use the pool, but when I looked out my window, the kids out there seemed to be enjoying it. The lobby was nice, and the staff, friendly. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I obviously got the last room available. Handicap shower, last room at the end of a very long hallway. Key didn't work and I had to walk all the way back with all my luggage. Good thing I'm Not handicapped. I really wanted to relax and the bathroom only had a handicap shower and toilet. It was awkward. You get what you pay for..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sutter, CA

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Decent hotel for price. I enjoy having breakfast provided in the mornig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the room.
Cons: The sausages were had too much pepper.
I had requested a non smoking room with two queen size beds and that is what we were given. The room was large and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was quite good except for the sausages, which had too much pepper in them for me to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N California

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Just a quick stay, but we enjoyed it. Only negative is super small bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach , Ca.

on our way home from Wyoming...Provo is a nice cit

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The lady manning the breakfast area
Cons: This hotel should be condemned
We arranged ahead of time to stay in Provo on our way home from a backpacking trip in Wyoming. We have stayed at other Ramada properties and have usually found them satisfactory for an inexpensive place to stay. This property on the other hand was very UNsatifaftory!! Our first indication was the greeting from the desk person..He was very matter of fact ,never looked at us ,greeted us or thanked us for being there. I find this unusual as most hotels have a friendly face at the check in desk. Furthermore we got to our room and it was obvious immediately that the cleaning staff has little supervision and little pride in there s ability to properly clean and maintain a guest room.The doors and walls were Filthy around lite switch plates and door knobs.The door didnt auto close so you could see where staff and guests have been forcing the door to close using a foot for months it was so dirty.Frankly I should have refused to stay in this room ! We were so tired from a long journey that we just said :oh well" we wont stay at a Ramada again..The redeeming factor was the older women in the breakfast area....she should be the Hotel Manager..