Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, UT

Good Value

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Price point.
Cons: Seating in the breakfast area is limited, with nearly every chair filled for much of the morning, and some people probably having to wait to sit down.
Clean, reasonably well-maintained motel with good wi-fi connectivity that's close to shopping, restaurants, and the freeway. Price for a night's lodging was quite reasonable. Variety of the breakfast is decent, with some hot-food options. Having an extra pull-out bed in the king room (sofa) was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Friendly staff, clean property, nice continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much better than expected! Great value

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Vene (I think that is how she spelled it..) in the morning kitchen.
We had a great time at the hotel. Vene is the lady who ran the breakfast every morning, and she was extremely nice, chatted a bit with our three year old, and was just all around awesome. The hotel was clean, it was in a great location, and was very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st george utah

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: the staff was passive not really going out of their way to "delight" the customers
Location: home depot and a gas station , easy access to the fwy
very old facility , we stayed in the provo area prior in other hotels / motels and paid similar rate , for better location nicer facility and overall experience , by comparence to other location the rate should have been lower , we added a 2nd night and the price jumped up , normally I would like to see a return for me paying more , a fresh pitcher of water , complementary coffee and why not have the fire on at the lobby , to start with , not likely to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: The only thing I really did not like about the room was that the sink was not separate from the toilet & bath tub. Makes it hard to get ready.
We were in town to take our daughter to the Provo City Temple and do some shopping. This hotel was in the perfect location.....close to the temple and close to the freeway ramps. The staff is amazing. I forgot a pair of shoes in the room after we checked out. Hours later when I realized it, my wife called and they said they would track them down. They did and called us and asked how we would like to get them back. We were passing back through and they were close to the freeway so we stopped by on our way back through the area and they had them waiting for us at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Old but decent

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The location, near the freeway, restaurants, and close to downtown. The lobby was very nice, the wifi was fast, and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: POWER OUTLETS! There are no available power outlets near the beds! And the breakfast area could use a couple more tables.
The check-in process was easy with a very helpful clerk. The room was comfortable with most of the amenities you would expect, and the breakfast was typical of this class of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Break time

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Even though it was close to traffic, there wasn't a lot of noise to keep us awake.
Cons: Indoor pool.
Location: We didn't want a long trip, so Provo worked great. BYU campus, LDS temple and lots of restaurant options were close by.
We took the long weekend to have a break from work and everyday cares. Nice hotel - great breakfast - able to relax. Would have been nice to have an indoor pool, but it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very comfortable, clean and great service! Staff was friendly and accommodating. The location is great. I truly paid a lot less for the quality of stay I received! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel - close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Check in was easy. Staff was nice. Hot Breakfast served in the morning, and Coffee in your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moab

Close to mall and food

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice, clean. Close to restaurants, the mall, Sam's Club. Right off the interstate