Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent motel, hard mattress

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It is a typical lower end motel, typical continental breakfast of watery eggs and bake it yourself waffle iron. The hotel is clean. My primary complaints are 1) no hot water at bathroom faucet, and 2) the mattress was hard as a rock. The faucet appeared to be partly broken, as in addition to no hot water, the water barely came out. That wasn't the deal breaker though. It was the mattress that bugged me the most. I don't mind a firm mattress, but this was beyond firm IMO. Your mileage may vary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to freeway and restaurant

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: close to freeway
Cons: shower in handicap room
Location: great location not far from downtown area
Overall I would stay there again, had everything we needed for this trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in town for wedding

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: pet friendly!!
Cons: everything great
Location: plenty of resturants, shopping etc..
staff friendly, hotel was clean as was pool area., no problems with pets, great area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Honestly, nothing.
Cons: Update your hotel first by doing a thorough cleaning! Maybe hang some no curtains in the rooms that don't have stains and perhaps invest in new carpet
Thank goodness the bed was clean and the bathroom or I would have checked out. Room was dated, not a problem, but floor was dirty, night stand was sticky, and no hangers availablle (2). Went to the desk and asked for more hangers but was told they had none. Home Depot across the street where I ended up buying hangers and a bottle of cleaner and paper towels to take back to the room so I could clean up before settling in. Next day, saw a storage room open with numerous hangers stored on a shelf, thank you Ramada - great customer service (not!). With all the options available out there, I would certainly NOT recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Comfortable stay and great staff. Good location and easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very pleased with quality and cleanliness. Staff was friendly as well. Much more than expected for the price. I will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

The hotel manger is rude

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Nice hotel but the hotel so called manager is rude!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Cons: The bathrooms could stand to be re-done
Location: It's near Seven Peaks water park, and the mall is close by with a very good movie theater
I was looking for a nice place to spend the night and that's what I got. The bathroom could be updated a little, but the bed was comfortable, there were plenty of pillows and extra bedding, and the room was exceptionally clean. I didn't use the pool, but when I looked out my window, the kids out there seemed to be enjoying it. The lobby was nice, and the staff, friendly. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I obviously got the last room available. Handicap shower, last room at the end of a very long hallway. Key didn't work and I had to walk all the way back with all my luggage. Good thing I'm Not handicapped. I really wanted to relax and the bathroom only had a handicap shower and toilet. It was awkward. You get what you pay for..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sutter, CA

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Decent hotel for price. I enjoy having breakfast provided in the mornig