Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We would love to hear how we can become a 5 star property in your eyes. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room arrangement was very nice; breakfast was a real breakfast; staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. Glad you enjoyed our free breakfast and that the staff was helpful! travel safe.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from St. Cloud, MN

Love the Provo RI

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Always try to stay here when in town, really great employees--could not have been more helpful, polite and friendly, everything you would expect from a Marriott property. Very convenient to have a light supper on the night I arrived as I was tired and had prep to do for the next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear that our staff took good care of you, and that you were able to take advantage of our many complimentary amenities. Travel Safe!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spotty service

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Recently remodeled and looks great, but they removed the hot tub which kind of sucks. The desk staff is fantastic but it was strangely difficult to get house keeping to take care of our room each day. And the beds are ridiculously uncomfortable. We've stayed there many times but I think this was our last visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Hank V., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you like the result of our recent renovation and that the front desk staff took good care of you. I'm sorry for the troubles you had with housekeeping. I'd love to hear more details about those challenges. Normally, as long as there is not a "No service" sign hanging on your door, they will enter and clean the room. I can assure you we do not normally have any issues in this regard.
5 out of 5
by Suzi from Out of Town

100% Satisfied!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was incredibly impressed with this hotel. The service was incredible and the facilities were amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're very happy to hear that you were 100% satisfied with our hotel. Hope to see you in the future. Travel safe!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Loved the fresh renovations, air conditioning didn't work well
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'll have someone look into the HVAC in your room. I apologize if you experienced an inconvenience. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel otherwise. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

A hotel being renovated

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The hotel's rooms were full of non working lights, non working fireplaces. The construction is disruptive. Breakfast was ample although served in a hall to take away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that our renovation has a negative impact on your stay. I happy to say that we are about 1 week from completion (March 1st). I hope to have an opportunity in the future to regain you confidence.
5 out of 5
by Jan

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by John S

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Chandler, Arizona

I Would Recommend...

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very nice. The room was well appointed, clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable. I will say the night front desk lady wasn't very friendly when we checked in. No smile or welcoming feeling about her. The male employee who was there, however, was very friendly. All other personnel were very nice. We stayed on New Year's Eve and were happy with how quiet everything was. The rate for such a nice room was very reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thanking you for taking the time to do a review on our property. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry to hear of the negative experience you had with one of our associates. I will address this with them to ensure it doesn't happen again. I hope to have an opportunity to have you as our guest in the future!