Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jul 3, 2019
The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly. My only complaint was the “full” breakfast was was a continental breakfast at best. There was microwaved egg patties and make it yourself waffles or cereal or white bread toast. That is not a full breakfast. For the price I could have stayed next door and I probably will next time just because of the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2019 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave a review about out hotel. The feedback is very much appreciated and will only serve to assist us in improving the services and accommodations that we offer. I am sorry to hear that you were misinformed about our breakfast offering and that breakfast fell short of your expectations. We hope that the service your received and the clean rooms may entice you to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande Az

Posted Jul 1, 2019
Very clean rooms nice breakfast layout that comes with the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Posted Jun 28, 2019
An incredible price for a very nice hotel. The staff was so kind, the breakfast included sausage, bacon, eggs & waffles, the rooms smelled fresh & clean, the beds & linens were so comfy, the pool & hot tub were good sized - a truly wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
I loved that its pet friendly. That was a huge factor i have a small dog who is ways with us and knowing we could have her in the room was nice. Thank you.. Room was very clean and front staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anacoco La

Posted Jun 22, 2019
I arrived late the night staff assume in getting my lightsaber I had a handicapped sister who was in a lot of paiy! The breakfast was tasty plenty of choices and the staff was very Helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2019
Great location. Excellent staff helped with directions to restaurants for dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2019