Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Clean Room

Posted Aug 23, 2016
So here's the thing, usually I'm a little bit of a germaphobe so I bring my own sheets to motels/hotels just in case the place is sketchy but these bed were so clean! The bathroom floor was a little sticky, but overall the room was well taken care of and I'd stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evanston, wy

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had a nice quiet stay, the room was very comfy. The pool was a bit cool for us but we enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast wasn't the greatest but overall we really enjoyed our stay, good price and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean convenient

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stayed here for one night. Room was clean and comfortable. Can walk to restaurants in 5 minutes. Checked out early in the morning with no hassle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place for a getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great place. Good breakfast with a variety of choices but area was a bit small. Overall geeat stay. Central AC was great esp. in this hot weather. Will definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good location, decent stay for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It's a pretty noisy hotel, you can hear every door open and slam shut. But nothing you don't hear at any other hotel. The breakfast is pretty skimpy, but not terrible. Overall, for under $100 / night, it's not too bad. The staff is pretty friendly and the A/C is a lifesaver... my room never felt too warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Völlig ausreichend

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und das Badezimmer
schöne Zimmer und tolles Bad liegt Vekehrsgünstig, Chuck a Rama Buffet in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice, unfortunately the waffle maker was broken so breakfast was limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I spent 4 nights there and my key card had to be replaced each evening except one because it did not work. The one evening I did not have to replace it was the night that I came in and my door had been left open (I guess by the cleaning staff). It was standing open about 2 inches. Thankfully nothing had been disturbed but it was not a good feeling to find my room not only unlocked but standing open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal Hotel - All Essential Amenities

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Highly recommended!
Breakfast, parking, pool & hot tub all in one. Very well set up and located, easily accessible to get to central Provo or to the surrounding areas and highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfy hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We just stayed one night after a long day of driving. A comfy and clean room is what we wanted and what we got. Not a bad breakfast in the morning either.