Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Two nights

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Cons: Bathroom ceiling!
Location: Provo Utah. Even though they had the entire corner of your hotel torn up, it didn't detract from our stay!
Our second stay only had one issue. I would suggest is you watch the mildew on the ceiling of the bathroom. I understand it's hard to ventilate well but it did have some mold growing. You could wash it down with a mold killer. Otherwise, Both rooms were extremely nice and clean with a wonderful breakfast. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Az traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Nice comfortable bed
Cons: The elevator
Location: There is a Sams Club across the street along with a mall & movie theater within walking distance. Easy location to find, near the freeway.
Small hotel, a little dated but the room was nice and comfortable. I plan on staying at this hotel again the next time I visit Provo. Good breakfast provided in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
My room key kept failing every time I'd exit. The front desk was always helpful to key me a new card as soon as the problem happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Pros: Clean
Location: Shopping
Always enjoy staying at this particular Sleep Inn. Friendly staff,clean,and location is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

very close to freeway, and friendly, helpful staff

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff.
Cons: For the price, there was nothing I would recommend to be changed.
Location: Young laldy at counter was very helpful in guiding us to restaurant nearby, which suited our needs.
Experienced a leaky, dripping shower late at night, and staff was very accommodating in moving us to another room at 11:30PM. Would absolutely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
I had a very nice stay, the room was clean, bed was nice, & the kids loved the pool. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, and Convient

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: Very clean, no weird smells.
Cons: Breakfast was just the bare minimum.
The rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet. The breakfast was somewhat skimpy, and we had to ask for extra towels. But if you don't want to pay for extra frills, this is a good, comfortable hotel. We will definately stay here the next time we visit Provo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from british columbia

Hotel close to highway I -15

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Locatin
Cons: The room requires care and attention to detail
The floor in the room was worn, lumpy and carpet worn to the subfloor, there was a light on the wall that flashed continuously, the shower dripped continuously. Sharon the room with the bathroom separated from the shower was inconvenient and created no privacy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tooele, Utah

Geat for the Price

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Not difficult to check in or out.
Location: Near the mall, Bridal Veil falls and Sundance ski resort.
The room was clean and comfortable which is good for the price we paid. The shower was an unique experience. Looked smaller than it actually was. The hot tub and pool were nice and not over crowded. The breakfast wasn't the best I've had at a hotel but nothing wrong with the food. Would stay with them again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilton, CA

Great Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2018
From the first night to the last it was great. Not sure what else to say so I think I’ll try to come up with something so I can submit this review for the sleep in in Provo UT. Sooooo how many correctors do I have to write? If you don’t see any more then I did enough.. I’m going to try “Submit” again... fingers crossed