Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithton, IL

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nothing to add.......................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mwxico

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
One night,but it was very good stay.............no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Convenient and easy

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Close to freeway and dining options. Easy in and out. Everything clean, breakfast standard but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was clean, quite, and spacious! We had a good stay. Breakfast was also good and the staff keep everything sufficient!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall nice hotel. The continental breakfast was not much to talk about. However, their coffee was the best I've had in a long time. Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful when needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good location and price was reasonable.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Location, room was clean
Cons: Breakfast was a little disappointing.
The air conditioning unit was loud and woke me up every time it came on during the night. It was too hot not to have it on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel was nice but the staff was horribly rude

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel receptionist was very rude and they charged our card twice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Everyday upon our return our key would not work. After a long day, and going to my room on the 3rd floor I had to go back to the front desk to rekey. For 2 days the vending machine had no water bottles. Housekeeping was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Very disappointed.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Gym is open at 6:30 in the morning, why is the pool not opened until 9 when most people are on the road??
Hotel is okay for $60 or $70 a night, certainly not $130 CA($113 US) on an express deal. Rooms a little worn but appeared clean. Pool open from 9:00 am to 10. We got there around 10 and left at 8:30 so paid extra for nothing. The breakfast room had 4 - 2 person tables and 2 - 4 person tables crowded in a very tiny space. There were about 50 people trying to eat and it was chaos. Staff were excellent at keeping things filled, but the hot water did not work, the cold water (in the lobby) was empty and there was 1 waffle machine. SO CRAZY. No yogurt, no eggs. Sausage, baby muffins, bagels, cereal and the waffle machine. Again certainly not worth the money and I would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WA state

Provo May Become Our Second Home

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable room. Air conditioning that WORKED!!! Nice staff.
Cons: Room keys didn't work three times during our stay. It was frustrating to go back downstairs from our 3rd floor room each time especially with luggage.
Location: My kiddo loved Lowes. Sodalicious is unique & yummy. Fat Cats had $0.99 deals. The Life Sciences museum was cool. Hogle Zoo was fun and a short drive.
We had a great stay and Provo was an excellent place to visit. We will be back.