Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Quite location, close to shopping

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This hotel is clean, within walking distance to food and shopping, and has a friendly staff. We would book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marina, CA

Everything good except for the mattress

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, good location.
Cons: Please get better mattresses! Everything else was really good.
Location: Very centrally located. Easy to get to downtown Provo, BYU campus, freeway is right there.
The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was nice. The continental breakfast was sufficient (although they stopped filling things in pretty early so if you came to eat during the last 15 minutes it was slim pickings). The one thing that was really bad, which was ironic since the name of the hotel is the "Sleep Inn," was the mattress. It was either really cheap or really old. Totally saggy and it felt like you were sleeping in a hammock. If the mattresses were better, I would highly recommend, but with the one we slept in, I might opt for a different hotel. Maybe not all the mattresses are bad, but ours was on it's last leg. Other than that, I had no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldnt accept form of payment, CASH

Posted Aug 25, 2016
When I went to check in, the hotel wouldnt accept my form of payment..CASH so they cancelled my room at no charge but that still left me with no place to stay. I was left to find another hotel last minute which wasnt easy because they were all booked within a 15 mile radius.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Clean Room

Posted Aug 23, 2016
So here's the thing, usually I'm a little bit of a germaphobe so I bring my own sheets to motels/hotels just in case the place is sketchy but these bed were so clean! The bathroom floor was a little sticky, but overall the room was well taken care of and I'd stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evanston, wy

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had a nice quiet stay, the room was very comfy. The pool was a bit cool for us but we enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast wasn't the greatest but overall we really enjoyed our stay, good price and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean convenient

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stayed here for one night. Room was clean and comfortable. Can walk to restaurants in 5 minutes. Checked out early in the morning with no hassle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place for a getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great place. Good breakfast with a variety of choices but area was a bit small. Overall geeat stay. Central AC was great esp. in this hot weather. Will definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good location, decent stay for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It's a pretty noisy hotel, you can hear every door open and slam shut. But nothing you don't hear at any other hotel. The breakfast is pretty skimpy, but not terrible. Overall, for under $100 / night, it's not too bad. The staff is pretty friendly and the A/C is a lifesaver... my room never felt too warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Völlig ausreichend

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und das Badezimmer
schöne Zimmer und tolles Bad liegt Vekehrsgünstig, Chuck a Rama Buffet in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice, unfortunately the waffle maker was broken so breakfast was limited.