Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel, Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Close to BYU, tons of great restaurants, and my kids.... :)
Would have given 5 stars if not for a broken thermostat, a really messy breakfast buffet a broken deadbolt on our door and a little mold at the top of the shower :) And the lack of privacy from the bathroom. If I can see my husband sitting on the toilet through the wall and the door when he has it shut, there is not enough privacy. Some things are not meant to be shared with your spouse haha :) But the decor was modern, the bed was very comfortable, the linens and towels were quality, loved the Paul Mitchell products, nice touch. :) And EVERYONE that works there is VERY friendly. <3
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Just traveling through the area. Was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Change mattress' when soiled
Location: Near BYU. Visit art gallery at BYU
Friendly staff and clean facility. Only negative was the fold out couch had no sheets and a large urine stain on the mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery al home

Fabulous

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was great. Housekeeping was great. Brought extra sheets and towels in middle of the day, remade bed from sick son. The bathroom separated thing was good too. Never had that before. Room was clean, bed was comfy. Breakfast was yummy. Everyone was very helpful and sweet.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, centrally located in town and close to BYU. Wish the pool was a little warmer. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice! We were pleasantly surprised when when checked in and saw our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Colorado

Close to the Y

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Close to the Y and convenient to shopping and amenities.
5 out of 5
by Udi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roswitha from Schweiz

Sofort wieder!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super schönes Hotel, grosszügige Suite mit riesen Badezimmer, sep. WC und Lababo. Sehr freundliches Personal, das beste Frühstück unserer 4-wöchigem Rundreise. Würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.