Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice, clean and quiet. Nice, clean and quiet. Nice, clean and quiet. Nice, clean and quiet. Nice, clean and quiet. Great location, close to University. Great location, close to University.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Craig L, Hotel Management
Thank you for the opportunity we had to take care of you while you were in Provo. We strive to give our guest a great experience at the SpringHill Suites Provo. Thank you, Craig Lindsey General Manager SpringHill Suites Marriott Provo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to BYU

Posted May 7, 2017
Great place to stay, family friendly, good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Craig Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad you stayed with us while you were in Provo. Please come again. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
by chris

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Maria

Good hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we had a good stay. The positives: good size room, great service, conveniently located, good breakfast and coffee/tea all day. The negatives: the television had very few channels due to poor signal (couldn't watch the Final Four), mattress was saggy and the wifi was terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Nice hotel with a good breakfast for a reasonable price. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Craig Lindsey, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you had a nice stay. You are welcome to come and stay with us again. Have a nice weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Not bad!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel is easy to get to. Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was the sofa bed. We went to open it up and one of the legs was broken and couldn't be used. If two of my children weren't already asleep we would have asked to switch rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Craig Lindsey, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, I'm sorry for the sofa bed not being up to our standards. That did cause some inconvenience for your two children. Please accept our apology. We will work on bring our in-room amenities up to par with the great service you received during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank your for taking the time to send us your feedback.