Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break staycation

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We wanted to have a spring break "staycation" at thanksgiving point. This was a very nice place to stay. My children loved the pool! Great location in proximity to what thanksgiving point has to offer. The continental breakfast was delicious and warm, staff very friendly. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
facility updating in progress -- disruptions, etc. was minimal.
4 out of 5
by Sharie

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
disappointed that the exercise room was out of commission.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Clean and modern

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, front desk staff was very friendly, breakfast was decent, bed and room were comfortable. The remote was outdated, , and it would be nice to have a menu button; but the TV worked fine. The pool was tiny but usable. Overall a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Its right next to Thanksgiving point which is where we were spending time. Very convenient and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stay in this area all the time. The one thing that is a disappointment on this hotels is that the rooms are far from sound proof. You hear everything in the hall and the next room. I am sad that they are building these beautiful hotels and cutting cost and this is the result.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel next to thanksgiving point

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location, nice view from room
Cons: Breakfast 7-930 only on a weekend. When we went at 9am no hot foods were left, only dry goods available.
Location: Thanksgiving point Cornbellys Outlet stores